2009: IPL 2nd Season Points Table

IPL 2009 Points Table

The final match of the 2009 IPL was played between Deccan Chargers and Royal Challengers Bangalore which was won by Deccan Chargers by 6 runs. In the first season of IPL Adam Gilchrist (DC) was the man of the series. Here is the IPL 2009 Points Table.

S.No. Team Mat Won Lost Draw Pts NRR
1.Delhi Capitals1410420+0.311
2.Chennai Super Kings1485117+0.951
3.Royal Challengers Bangalore148616-0.191
4.Deccan Chargers147714+0.203
5.Kings XI Punjab147714-0.483
6.Rajasthan Royals1467113-0.352
7.Mumbai Indians1458111+0.297
8.Kolkata Knight Riders1431017-0.789

IPL Other Season Points Table

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply