2008: IPL 1st Season Points Table

IPL 2008 Points Table

The final match of the 2008 IPL was played between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings which Rajasthan Royals won by 3 wickets. In the first season of IPL Shane Warne (CSK) was the man of the series. Here is the IPL 2008 Points Table.

S.No. Team Mat Won Lost Draw Pts NRR
1.Rajasthan Royals1411322+0.632
2.Kings XI Punjab1410420+0.509
3.Chennai Super Kings148616-0.192
4.Delhi Capitals1476115+0.342
5.Mumbai Indians147714+0.570
6.Kolkata Knight Riders1467113-0.147
7.Royal Challengers Bangalore144108-1.160
8.Deccan Chargers142124-0.467

IPL Other Season Points Table

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply