IPL Team Rajasthan Royals

LeagueIndian Premier League
Rajasthan Royals Founded2008
TeamRajasthan Royals
Nick NameRR
CaptainSanju Samson
Wicket KeeperSanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Singh Rathore
OwnerManoj Badale, Redbird Capital Partners, Lachlan Murdoch
CEOJake Lush McCrum
ChairmanRanjit Barthakur
Team ManagerRomi Bhinder
Director of Cricket and Head CoachKumar Sangakkara
Assistant CoachTrevor Penney
Development and Performance DirectorZubin Bharucha
Batting CoachAmol Mazumdar and Siddartrha Lahiri
Fast Bowling CoachLasith Malinga
Fielding CoachDishant Yagnik
Rajasthan Royals Home GroundSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Secondary Home GroundNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad
Rajasthan Royals Official Websitehttps://www.rajasthanroyals.com
IPL Winning1 (2008)
CityJaipur, Rajasthan, India

Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023

S.NoRR Players Name 2023RoleCountryPrice
1Yashasvi JaiswalBatsmanIndia4.00 Cr
2Devdutt PadikkalBatsmanIndia7.75 Cr
3Shimron HetmyerBatsmanWest Indies8.50 Cr
4Joe RootBatsmanEngland1.00 Cr
5Sanju SamsonWicket KeeperIndia14.00 Cr
6Jos ButtlerWicket KeeperEngland10.00 Cr
7Dhruv JurelWicket KeeperIndia20.00 L
8Donavon FerreiraWicket KeeperSouth Africa50.00 L
9Kunal Singh RathoreWicket KeeperIndia20.00 L
10Riyan ParagAll – RounderIndia3.80 Cr
11Ravichandran AshwinAll – RounderIndia5.00 Cr
12Jason HolderAll – RounderWest Indies5.75 Cr
13Akash VashistAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
14Abdul BasithAll – RounderIndia20.00 L
15Kuldip YadavBowlerIndia20.00 L
16Navdeep SainiBowlerIndia2.60 Cr
17Kuldeep SenBowlerIndia20.00 L
18Obed McCoyBowlerWest Indies75.00 L
19KC CariappaBowlerIndia30.00 L
20Yuzvendra ChahalBowlerIndia6.50 Cr
21Prasidh KrishnaBowlerIndia10.00 Cr
22Trent BoultBowlerNew Zealand8.00 Cr
23Adam ZampaBowlerAustralia1.50 Cr
24KM AsifBowlerIndia30.00 L
25Murugan AshwinBowlerIndia20.00 L
Rajasthan Royals Players List 2023

Rajasthan Royals All Matches 2023 Schedule IPL

Match No.Date and DayRR All Matches 2023 ScheduleVenueTime
4.2nd April 2023, SundaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad3:30 PM
8.5th April 2023, WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Punjab KingsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati7:30 PM
11.8th April 2023, SaturdayRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati3:30 PM
17.12th April 2023, WednesdayChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
23.16th April 2023, SundayGujarat Titans vs Rajasthan RoyalsNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad7:30 PM
26.19th April 2023, WednesdayRajasthan Royals vs Lucknow Super GiantsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 PM
32.23rd April 2023, SundayRoyals Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsMA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru3:30 PM
37.27th April 2023, ThursdayRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 PM
42.30th April 2023, SundayMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai7:30 PM
48.5th May 2023, FridayRajasthan Royals vs Gujarat TitansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 PM
52.7th May 2023, SundayRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur7:30 PM
56.11th May 2023, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
60.14th May 2023, SundayRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur3:30 PM
66.19th May 2023, FridayPunjab Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala7:30 PM
Rajasthan Royals Matches 2023 Schedule
IPL facebook Group Crickhit

Rajasthan Royals in IPL Points Table 2008 – 2022

YearMatchWinLoss No Result/Draw Position
202214090500Runner Up

IPL Other Teams

Delhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings
Mumbai IndiansKolkata Knight Riders
Sunraisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab KingsGujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants

IPL Crickhit FAQ

  1. Who is the Captain of Rajasthan Royals IPL Team 2023?

    RR IPL Team Captain 2023 – For IPL 2023, the captain of the Rajasthan Royals team for IPL is Sanju Samson, he is a great wicketkeeper-batsman and is captaining the Rajasthan team since IPL 2021. In IPL 2022, Rajasthan has retained Sanju for Rs. 14 crores.

  2. Who is the Owner of Rajasthan Royals IPL Team 2023?

    RR IPL Team Owner 2023 – The owner name of the team of the Rajasthan Royals team in IPL 2023 is Royal Multisport Pvt. Ltd. The Rajasthan Royals 2023 team is owned by Manoj Badley and Lachlan Murdoch.

  3. Who is the CEO of Rajasthan Royals IPL Team 2023?

    RR IPL Team CEO 2023 – Jake Lush McCrum is the CEO of Rajasthan Royals IPL Team 2023.

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply