DC Women’s Players List

For the Women’s Premier League 2024, Delhi Capitals Women have a total of 18 players of which 12 are Indians and 06 are overseas players. The team has 3 batsmen, 2 wicket-keepers, 12 All-rounders, and 1 bowler. Here in this post, you will find out the DC Women’s Team 2024 Players List:-

DC Women’s IPL Team 2024

Meg Lanning is captain of DC Women’s IPL Team 2024. In the other Support staff, Jonathan Batty is the head coach, Hemlata Kala & Lisa Keightley is the Assistant coach, and Biju Georgei is the fielding Coach. GMR Group, and JSW Group is the owner of the DC Women’s Team

  1. Jemimah Rodrigues
  2. Laura Harris
  3. Meg Lanning
  4. Taniya Bhatia
  5. Aparnal Mondal
  6. Alice Capsey
  7. Arundhati Reddy
  8. Jess Jonassen
  9. Marizanne Kapp
  10. Minnu Mani
  11. Radha Yadav
  12. Shafali Verma
  13. Shikha Pandey
  14. Sneha Deepthi
  15. Titas Sadhu
  16. Annabel Sutherland
  17. Ashwani Kumari
  18. Poonam Yadav

DC Women’s Team 2024 Players List With Price

S.NoDC Women’s IPL Team 2024RoleCountryPrice
1Jemimah RodriguesBatterIndia2.20 Cr
2Laura HarrisBatterAustralia45.0 L
3Meg LanningBatterAustralia1.10 Cr
4Taniya BhatiaWicketkeeperIndia30.0 L
5Aparnal MondalWicketkeeperIndia10.0 L
6Alice CapseyAll-rounderEngland75.0 L
7Arundhati ReddyAll-rounderIndia30.0 L
8Jess JonassenAll-rounderAustralia50.0 L
9Marizanne KappAll-rounderSouth Africa1.50 Cr
10Minnu ManiAll-rounderIndia30.0 L
11Radha YadavAll-rounderIndia40.0 L
12Shafali VermaAll-rounderIndia2.00 Cr
13Shikha PandeyAll-rounderIndia60.0 L
14Sneha DeepthiAll-rounderIndia30.0 L
15Titas SadhuAll-rounderIndia25.0 L
16Annabel SutherlandAll-rounderAustralia2.00 Cr
17Ashwani KumariAll-rounderIndia10.0 L
18Poonam YadavBowlerIndia30.0 L

DC Women’s Team 2024 Support Staff

Team NameDelhi Capitals Women
CaptainMeg Lanning
OwnerGMR Group, and JSW Group
Home VenueArun Jaitley Stadium Delhi
CoachJonathan Batty
Assistant CoachHemlata Kala, and Lisa Keightley
Fielding CoachBiju George
Official Websitehttps://www.delhicapitals.in/

Crickhit FAQs

  1. Who is the captain of Delhi Capitals Women’s in 2024?

    Meg Lanning is captain of Delhi Capitals Women’s in 2024.

Leave a Reply