IPL Team Kolkata Knight Riders

LeagueIndian Premier League
Kolkata Knight Riders Founded2008
TeamKolkata Knight Riders
Nick NameKKR
CaptainShreyas Iyer
Wicket KeeperRahmanullah Gurbaz, Srikar Bharat
OwnerRed Chilli Entertainment and Mehta Group
(Shah Rukh Khan, Jay Mehta, Juhi Chawla)
CEO and Managing Director
Team ManagerWayne Bentley
Head CoachChandrakant Pandit
Assistant CoachJames Foster and Abhishek Nayar
Team MentorGautam Gambhir
Bowling CoachBharat Arun
Assistant Bowling CoachOmkar Salvi
Fielding CoachRyan Ten Doeschate
Strength and Conditioning CoachChris Donaldson
Team AnalystNathan Leamon
Head PhysiotherapistPrasanth Panchada
Assistant PhysiotherapistAbhishek Sawant
Kolkata Knight Riders Home GroundEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders Official Websitehttp://www.kkr.in
IPL Winning2 (2012, 2014)
CityKolkata, West Bengal

Kolkata Knight Players List 2024

S.NoKKR Players Name 2024RoleCountryPrice
1Jason RoyBatsmanEngland2.80 Cr
2Nitish RanaBatsmanIndia8.00 Cr
3Rinku SinghBatsmanIndia55.00 L
4Shreyas IyerBatsmanIndia12.25 Cr
5Manish PandeyBatsmanIndia50.0 L
6Angkrish RaghuvanshiBatsmanIndia20.0 L
7Sherfane RutherfordBatsmanWest Indies1.50 Cr
8Rahmanullah GurbazWicketkeeperAfghanistan50.00 L
9Srikar BharatWicketkeeperIndia50.0 L
10Andre RussellAllrounderWest Indies12.00 Cr
11Anukul RoyAllrounderIndia20.00 L
12Sunil NarineAllrounderWest Indies6.00 Cr
13Venkatesh IyerAllrounderIndia8.00 Cr
14Ramandeep SinghAllrounderIndia20.0 L
15Harshit RanaBowlerIndia20.00 L
16Suyash SharmaBowlerIndia20.00 L
17Vaibhav AroraBowlerIndia60.00 L
18Varun ChakaravarthyBowlerIndia8.00 Cr
19Chetan SakarriyaBowlerIndia50.0 L
20Mitchell StarcBowlerAustralia24.75 Cr
21Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowlerAfghanistan2.00 Cr
22Gus AtkinsonBowlerEngland1.00 Cr
23Sakib HussainBowlerIndia20.0 L
Kolkata Knight Players List 2024

Kolkata Knight Riders All Matches 2024 Schedule IPL

Match No.Date and DayKKR All Matches 2023 ScheduleVenueTime
2.1st April 2023, SaturdayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali3:30 PM
9.6th April 2023, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
13.9th April 2023, SundayGujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight RidersNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad3:30 PM
19.14th April 2023, FridayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
22.16th April 2023, SundayMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai3:30 PM
28.20th April 2023, ThursdayDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7:30 PM
33.23rd April 2023, SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
36.26th April 2023, WednesdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru7:30 PM
39.29th April 2023, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat TitansEden Gardens, Kolkata3:30 PM
47.4th May 2023, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad7:30 PM
53.8th May 2023, MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
56.11th May 2023, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
61.14th May 2023, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
68.20th May 2023, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super GiantsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders Matches 2024 Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders in IPL Points Table 2008 – 2022

YearMatchWinLoss No Result/Draw Position

IPL Other Teams

Delhi CapitalsChennai Super Kings
Rajasthan RoyalsMumbai Indians
Sunraisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore
Punjab KingsGujarat Titans
Lucknow Super Giants

IPL Crickhit FAQ

  1. Who is the Captain of Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Team 2024?

    KKR IPL Team Captain 2024 –

  2. Who is the Owner of Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Team 2024?

    KKR IPL Team Owner 2024 – The team of Kolkata Knight Riders represents the city of Kolkata in India. The ownership of this team is with Bollywood King Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and her husband Jai Mehta. Whose company name is Knight Riders Sports Private Limited.

  3. Who is the CEO of Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Team 2024?

    KKR IPL Team CEO 2024 –

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply