IPL 2021: Mumbai Indians Schedule, Players List, and some FAQs

Mumbai Indians Team 2021
Mumbai Indians Team 2021

Mumbai Indians team 2021 is born for winning IPL trophies as they have won 5 IPL trophies since starting of IPL in the year 2008.

MI has won IPL in the years 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019, and 2020. So if MI will win the IPL in the year 2021 then it will hat-trick for IPL trophies by MI and Rohit Sharma popularly known as Hit-Man has been Captained the team in all editions of MI in which year they have won the IPL.

You can find this post all about Mumbai Indians Team 2021, the team of MI, Venue, Timings, and all other relevant details.

Mumbai Indians Team 2021

Mumbai Indian is the champion team as almost every player is match-winner in the team that results in they have won 5 IPL titles.

Every Crick-Hit fan has a common question this year for IPL:

“Kya Hit-Man is baar Hat-Trick Lgayega”.

Mumbai Indians Schedule 2021

Mumbai Indians Matches in IPL 2021 can find in below table with all details:

Match No.DateTeamsDayVenueTimings
1.April 9, 2021MI v/s RCBFridayChennai07.30 PM
5.April 13, 2021MI v/s KKRTuesdayChennai07.30 PM
9.April 17, 2021MI v/s SRHSaturdayChennai07.30 PM
13.April 20, 2021MI v/s DCTuesdayChennai07.30 PM
17.April 23, 2021MI v/s KXIPFridayChennai07.30 PM
24.April 29, 2021MI v/s RRThursdayDelhi03.30 PM
27.May 1, 2021MI v/s CSKSaturdayDelhi07.30 PM
31.May 4, 2021MI v/s SRHTuesdayDelhi07.30 PM
36.May 8, 2021MI v/s RRSaturdayDelhi07.30 PM
39May 10, 2021MI v/s KKRMondayBangalore07.30 PM
42.May 13, 2021MI v/s KXIPThursdayBangalore03.30 PM
47.May 16, 2021CSK v/s MISundayBangalore07.30 PM
51.May 20, 2021RCB v/s MIThursdayKolkata07.30 PM
55.May 23, 2021MI v/s DCSundayKolkata03.30 PM
Mumbai Indians Team 2021

Also Read- Full Schedule of IPL 2021 with Venue, teams, timing and dates

Mumbai Indians Players List 2021

Mumbai Indians bought Arjun Tendulkar son of God of Cricket i.e. Sachin Tendulkar for Rs. 20 Lacs in the IPL auction held on February 18, 2021.

Following is the Team of Mumbai Indians for IPL 2021:

MI Squad IPL 2021: Rohit Sharma (C), Aditya Tare, Anukul Roy, Anmolpreet Singh, Chris Lynn, Dhawal Kulkarni, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Jasprit Bumrah, Jayant Yadav, Kieron Pollard, Krunal Pandya, Mohsin Khan, Quinton de Kock, Rahul Chahar, Saurabh Tiwary, Suryakumar Yadav, Trent Boult, Adam Milne, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Piyush Chawla, Jimmy Neesham, Yudhvir Charak, Marco Jansen, Arjun Tendulkar.

Frequently Asked Questions

FAQs Crickhit.com
  1. Who is the owner of the Mumbai Indians Team for IPL 2021?

    IndiaWin Sports Private Limited is the beneficial owner of Mumbai Indians which is wholly-owned subsidiary Company of Reliance Industries Limited (RIL) which is ultimately owned by Mr. Mukesh Ambani and Mrs. Neeta Ambani.

  2. Who is Captain of Mumbai Indians in IPL 2021?

    Rohit Sharma (Hit-Man) will remains the Captain of Mumbai Indian in IPL 2021 who has won 5 times IPL trophies for Mumbai Indians and if this year MI win the trophy then it will make Hat-Trick for IPL trphies.

  3. When Mumbai Indians won the IPL title?

    Mumbai Indians won IPL 5 times since IPL started in year 2008 and the year was 2013, 2015, 2017, 2019 and 2020.

  4. Where is the home ground of Mumbai Indians in IPL 2021?

    Although Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai is the home ground for Mumbai Indians but for IPL 2021, Mumbai Indians or all the other teams will not take advantage of its home ground as all the matches are away from its home ground due to COVID19 situations in the Country.

Leave a Reply