BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List

Big Bash League 2022-23 will be the 12th season of the tournament. The competition will kick start from 13 December 2022 to 4 Feb 2023. There will be a total of eight teams in the competition who will play a total of 61 matches among them. All the teams have picked their final squads going into the 8th edition of the T20 Big Bash League. The teams comprise a perfect mix of young, experienced home and overseas players. The BBL squads consist of some big international names, who will be playing in one team with their international rivals. BBL 2022 teams and squads are an exceptional amalgamation of the best cricketers from Australia, England, South Africa, Afghanistan, West Indies, and New Zealand. Here is the Big Bash League 2022-23 Squad Players List All Teams.

Big Bash League 2022-23 Squad Players List

Eight teams will come up against each other across 61 games in the round-robin format, followed by the knockout matches. The knockout stage comprises five matches – the Eliminator, the Qualifier, the Knockout, the Challenger, and ultimately, the big Final, which will be played on 4th February. Here is the BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List All Teams.

Sydney Thunder Squad Players List 2022-23

Sydney Thunder
BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List

Sydney Thunder 2022-23 Squad Players List- Oliver Davies, Brendan Doggett, Matthew Gilkes, Chris Green, Alex Hales, Baxter Holt, Nathan McAndrew, Alex Ross, Rilee Rossouw, Daniel Sams, Jason Sangha (c), Tanveer Sangha, David Warner, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Ben Cutting, Usman Qadir, Gurinder Sandhu.

Sydney Sixers Squad Players List 2022-23

Sydney Sixers
BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List

Sydney Sixers 2022-23 Squad Players List- Sean Abbott, Jackson Bird, Dan Christian, Ben Dwarshuis, Moises Henriques, Daniel Hughes, Hayden Kerr, Nathan Lyon, Izharulhaq Naveed, Chris Jordan, Steve O’Keefe, Kurtis Patterson, Josh Philippe, Jordan Silk, James Vince, Jack Edwards, Mickey Edwards, Steve Smith.

Perth Scorchers Squad Players List 2022-23

Perth Scorchers
Big Bash League 2022-23 Squad Players List All Teams

Perth Scorchers 2022-23 Squad Players List- Ashton Agar, Cameron Bancroft, Ashton Turner (c), Jason Behrendorff, Cooper Connolly, Faf du Plessis, Stephen Eskinazi, Cameron Green, Aaron Hardie, Peter Hatzoglou, Nick Hobson, Josh Inglis, Matt Kelly, Adam Lyth, Hamish McKenzie, Tymal Mills, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson.

Melbourne Stars Squad Players List 2022-23

Melbourne Stars
BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List

Melbourne Stars 2022-23 Squad Players List- Joe Burns, Hilton Cartwright, Joe Clarke, Brody Couch, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Sam Elliott, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Campbell Kellaway, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell, Cam McClure, Tom O’Connell, Marcus Stoinis, Beau Webster, Trent Boult, Luke Wood, Adam Zampa (c), Tom Rogers.

Melbourne Renegades Squad Players List 2022-23

Melbourne Renegades
BBL 2022-23 Squad Players List

Melbourne Renegades 2022-23 Squad Players List- Zak Evans, Aaron Finch, Akeal Hosein, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson (c), Shaun Marsh, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Kane Richardson, Peter Handscomb, Tom Rogers, Will Sutherland, Jon Wells, Jack Prestwidge, David Moody, Ruwantha Kellapotha, Marcus Harris, Andre Russell (first four matches only), Martin Guptill.

Hobart Hurricanes Squad Players List 2022-23

Hobart Hurricanes
Big Bash League 2022-23 Squad Players List All Teams

Hobart Hurricanes 2022-23 Squad Players List- Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Tim David, Nathan Ellis, Caleb Jewell, Shadab Khan, Ben McDermott, Riley Meredith, Mitch Owen, Joel Paris, Wil Parker, D’Arcy Short, Matthew Wade, Billy Stanlake, Paddy Dooley, Chris Tremain, Iain Carlisle, Mac Wright, Zak Crawley, Jimmy Neesham.

Brisbane Heat Squad Players List 2022-23

Brisbane Heat

Brisbane Heat 2022-23 Squad Players List- Xavier Bartlett, James Bazley, Sam Billings, Max Bryant, Sam Hain, Sam Heazlett, Usman Khawaja (c), Matthew Kuhnemann, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Munro, Michael Neser, Jimmy Peirson, Matthew Renshaw, Mark Steketee, Mitchell Swepson, Ross Whiteley, Jack Wildermuth, Spencer Johnson, Will Prestwidge.

Adelaide Strikers Squad Players List 2022-23

Adelaide Strikers
Big Bash League 2022-23 Squad Players List All Teams

Adelaide Strikers 2022-23 Squad Players List- Wes Agar, Cameron Boyce, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Ryan Gibson, Travis Head (c), Adam Hose, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Rashid Khan, Chris Lynn, Harry Nielsen, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald, Henry Thorton, Peter Siddle, Ben Manenti.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply