India vs South Africa ODI 2023 Squad

IND vs SA ODI Squad

India vs South Africa will play 3 One-Day matches, the 1st ODI match will be played on 17 Dec 2023, Sun at New Wanderers Stadium, …

Read more

India vs South Africa T20 2023 Squad

IND vs SA T20 Squad

India and South Africa will play a three-match T20 series in December 2023. The BCCI Selection Committee has announced a 17-member Indian squad, led by Suryakumar Yadav and deputy Ravindra Jadeja for the South Africa tour. Noteably, Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma have been rested from the series. The South African squad has yet to be announced.

Ind vs AUS T20 2023 Squad

India vs Australia 3rd T20 2023 Squad Players List

India and Australia have started their 5-match T20 series from 23rd November 2023. All the matches of the series will be played in India. In …

Read more

BAN vs NZ Test 2023 Squad

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st Test Squad Players List

In November 2023, New Zealand will visit Bangladesh for the Test Series. 2 Test matches will be played from 28 November, Tuesday to 10 December …

Read more