Melbourne Renegades

LeagueBig Bash League
TeamMelbourne Renegades
Nick NameThe Gades
CaptainNic Maddinson
Wicket KeeperSam Harper
Players ListZak Evans, Aaron Finch, Akeal Hosein, Jake Fraser-McGurk, Sam Harper, Mackenzie Harvey, Nic Maddinson (c), Shaun Marsh, Mujeeb ur Rahman, Kane Richardson, Peter Handscomb, Tom Rogers, Will Sutherland, Jon Wells, Jack Prestwidge, David Moody, Ruwantha Kellapotha, Marcus Harris, Andre Russell (first four matches only), Martin Guptill
Overseas PlayersLiam Livingstone (England), Mujeeb Ur Rahman (Afghanistan) and Akeal Hosein (West Indies)
Head CoachDavid Saker
Strength & Conditioning CoachRichard Johnson
Assistant CoachSimon Helmot, Andre Borovec
Bowling CoachMichael Lewis
List ManagerAndrew Lynch
PhysioNick Adcock
Home GroundMarvel Stadium and GMHBA Stadium
Official Website
BBL Winning1 (2018-19)
CityMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
ColorRed, Black

Melbourne Renegades Squad Players List 2022-23

BBL Melbourne Renegades Squad Players List 2022-23- Big Bash League 2022-23 will be the 12th season of the tournament. The competition will kick start from 13 December 2022 to 4 Feb 2023. There will be a total of eight teams in the competition who will play a total of 61 matches among them. All the teams have picked their final squads going into the 8th edition of the T20 Big Bash League. The teams comprise a perfect mix of young, experienced home and overseas players. The BBL squads consist of some big international names, who will be playing in one team with their international rivals. BBL 2022 teams and squads are an exceptional amalgamation of the best cricketers from Australia, England, South Africa, Afghanistan, West Indies, and New Zealand. Here is the Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades Squad Players List 2022-23.

S. No.Players NameRoll
1.Aaron FinchBatsman
2.Marcus HarrisBatsman
3.Mackenzie HarveyBatsman
4.Nic Maddinson (Captain)Batsman
5.Shaun MarshBatsman
6.Jonathan WellsBatsman
7.Jake Fraser McGurkBatsman
8.Martin GuptillBatsman
9.Will SutherlandAll Rounder
10.Tom RogersAll Rounder
11.Andre RussellAll Rounder
12.Sam HarperWicket Keeper
13.Akeal HoseinBowler
14.Zak EvansBowler
15.Mujeeb Ur RahmanBowler
16.Jack PrestwidgeBowler
17.Kane RichardsonBowler
18.Ruwantha KellepothaOthers
BBL Melbourne Renegades Players List 2022-23

Melbourne Renegades Schedule 2022-23

BBL Melbourne Renegades Schedule 2022-23- The Big Bash League 2022-23 season is the 12th season of the Big Bash League, the Australian T20 League. The league is scheduled from 13th December 2022 to 4th February 2023. On 14th July 2022, Cricket Australia confirmed the full schedule of the tournament. Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their 4th title in the 2021–22 Big Bash League season. Here is the Big Bash League Melbourne Renegades Schedule 2022-23.

S. No.Date and DayTeamsVenueTimings
3.Dec 15, ThuBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades, 3rd MatchCazaly’s Stadium, Cairns01.45 PM
7.Dec 18, SunMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney Thunder, 7th MatchDocklands Stadium, Melbourne01.45 PM
10.Dec 21, WedMelbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat, 10th MatchSimonds Stadium, Geelong01.45 PM
14.Dec 24, SatHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne Renegades, 14th MatchBellerive Oval, Hobart10.00 AM
18.Dec 28, WedSydney sixers vs Melbourne Renegades, 18th MatchSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney01.45 PM
21.Dec 30, FriMelbourne Renegades vs Sydney Sixers, 21st MatchSimonds Stadium, Geelong01.00 PM
24.Jan 01, SunMelbourne Renegades vs Perth Scorchers, 24th MatchDocklands Stadium, Melbourne08.10 AM
27.Jan 03, TueMelbourne Stars vs Melbourne Renegades, 27th MatchMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne01.45 PM
32.Jan 07, SatMelbourne Renegades vs Hobart Hurricanes, 32nd MatchDocklands Stadium, Melbourne12.35 PM
36.Jan 10, TueAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne Renegades, 36th MatchAdelaide Oval, Adelaide02.10 PM
41.Jan 14, SatMelbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars, 41st MatchDocklands Stadium, Melbourne02.00 PM
47.Jan 19, ThuSydney Thunder vs Melbourne Renegades, 47th MatchManuka Oval, Canberra01.45 PM
52.Jan 22, SunPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne Renegades, 52nd MatchPerth Stadium, Perth01.45 PM
54.Jan 24, TueMelbourne Renegades vs Adelaide Strikers, 54th MatchDocklands Stadium, Melbourne01.45 PM
BBL 2022 -23 Melbourne Renegades Schedule

Big Bash League Teams 2022-23

Sydney SixersSydney Thunder
Melbourne StarsBrisbane Heat
Hobart HurricanesAdelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply