Melbourne Stars

LeagueBig Bash League
TeamMelbourne Stars
Nick NameTeam Green
CaptainGlenn Maxwell
Wicket KeeperSeb Gotch and Joe Clarke
Overseas PlayersQais Ahmad (Afghanistan), Andre Russell (West Indies), Joe Clarke (England), and Syed Faridoun (Pakistan)
Players ListHilton Cartwright, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Seb Gotch, Liam Hatcher, Clint Hinchliffe, Nick Larkin, Glenn Maxwell (Captain), Tom O’Connell, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Adam Zampa, Joe Burns, Sam Rainbird, Joe Clarke, Qais Ahmad, Sam Elliot, Beau Webster
OwnerCricket Victoria
CEODavid Hussey
Home GroundMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne
Secondary Home GroundMetricon Stadium, Gold Coast
Official Website
BBL Winning0 (3 times Runner-Up)
CityMelbourne, Victoria, Australia
ColorGreen, Black
JerseyBuy Here
Cricket StoreShop Here

Melbourne Stars Squad Players List 2021-22

S. No.Players NameRoll
1.Joe BurnsBatsman
2.Clint HinchliffeBatsman
3.Nick LarkinBatsman
4.Beau WebsterBatsman
5.Glenn Maxwell (Captain)All Rounder
6.Hilton CartwrightAll Rounder
7.Marcus StonisAll Rounder
8.Sam RainbirdAll Rounder
9.Seb GotchWicket Keeper
10.Joe ClarkeWicket Keeper
11.Nathan Coulter-NileBowler
12.Liam HatcherBowler
13.Tom O ConnellBowler
14.Billy StanlakeBowler
15.Adam ZampaBowler
16.Samuel ElliottBowler
17.Qais AhmadBowler
18.Syed FaridounBowler
  • Big Bash League Points Table For 2021-22

Melbourne Stars Schedule

S. No.Date/DayTeamsVenueTime (IST)
1.05 Dec 2021, SundaySydney Sixers vs Melbourne StarsSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney02:05 PM
7.10 Dec 2021, FridayMelbourne Stars vs Sydney ThunderMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne01:45 PM
10.12 Dec 2021, SundaySydney Thunder vs Melbourne StarsSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney01:45 PM
13.15 Dec 2021, WednesdayMelbourne Stars vs Sydney SixersMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne01:45 PM
19.24 Dec 2021, FridayHobart Hurricanes vs Melbourne StarsBellerive Oval, Hobart10:00 AM
23.27 Dec 2021, MondayBrisbane Heat vs Melbourne StarsThe Gabba, Brisbane03:35 PM
27.30 Dec 2021, ThursdayPerth Scorchers vs Melbourne StarsPerth Stadium, Perth01:45 PM
31.02 Jan 2022, SundayMelbourne Stars vs Perth ScorchersJunction Oval, Melbourne10:00 AM
33.03 Jan 2022, Monday Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Renegades Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne01:45 PM
39.07 Jan 2022, Friday Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne StarsAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM
43.10 Jan 2022, MondayMelbourne Stars vs Adelaide StrikersMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne08:40 AM
48.13 Jan 2022, ThursdayMelbourne Renegades vs Melbourne StarsDocklands Stadiums, Melbourne02:00 PM
51.16 Jan 2022, SundayMelbourne Stars vs Brisbane HeatMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne02:10 PM
56.19 Jan 2021, WednesdayMelbourne Stars vs Hobart HurricanesMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne02:20 PM

Big Bash League Teams 2021-22

Sydney SixersSydney Thunder
Hobart HurricanesBrisbane Heat
Melbourne RenegadesAdelaide Strikers
Perth Scorchers

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply