Adelaide Strikers

LeagueBig Bash League
TeamAdelaide Strikers
CaptainTravis Head
Wicket KeeperAlex Carey and Harry Nielsen
Players ListWes Agar, Alex Carey, Harry Conway, Travis Head (Captain), Spencer Johnson, Harry Nielsen, Liam O’Connor, Matthew Renshaw, Liam Scott, Peter Siddle, Jon Wells, Daniel Worrall, George Garton, Ryan Gibson, Fawad Ahmad, Rashid Khan, Matt Short, Jake Weatherald
Overseas PlayersRashid Khan (Afghanistan) and George Garton (England)
Head CoachJason Gillespie
Home GroundAdelaide Oval
Official Website
BBL Winning 1 (BBL 07)
CityAdelaide, Australia
JerseyBuy Here
Cricket StoreShop Here

Adelaide Strikers Squad Players List 2021-22

S. No.Players NameRoll
1.Ryan GibsonBatsman
2.Matt ReneshawBatsman
3.Jake WeatheraldBatsman
4.Jonathan WellsBatsman
5.Travis Head (Captain)All Rounder
6.Liam ScottAll Rounder
7.Matthew ShortAll Rounder
8.Alex CareyWicket Keeper
9.Harry NielsenWicket Keeper
10.Wes AgarBowler
11.Fawad AhmedBowler
12.Harry ConwayBowler
13.George GartonBowler
14.Spencer JohnsonBowler
15.Rashid KhanBowler
16.Liam O ConnorBowler
17.Peter SiddleBowler
18.Daniel WorrallBowler
  • Big Bash League Points Table For 2021-22

Adelaide Strikers Schedule

S. No.Date/DayTeamsVenueTime (IST)
3.07 Dec 2021, TuesdayMelbourne Renegades vs Adelaide StrikersDocklands Stadiums, Melbourne01:45 PM
6.09 Dec 2021, ThursdayAdelaide Strikers vs Melbourne RenegadesAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM
9.11 Dec 2021, SaturdayPerth Scorchers vs Adelaide StrikersPerth Stadium, Perth04:00
16.21 Dec 2021, TuesdaySydney Sixer vs Adelaide StrikersSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney01:45 PM
18.23 Dec 2021, ThursdayAdelaide strikers vs Brisbane HeatAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM
22.27 Dec 2021, MondayHobart Hurricanes vs Adelaide StrikersBellerive Oval, Hobart12:35 PM
28.31 Dec 2021, FridayAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney ThunderAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM
32.02 Jan 2022, SundayMelbourne Stars vs Melbourne RenegadesSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney01:45 PM
35.05 Jan 2022, WednesdayAdelaide Strikers vs Hobart HurricanesAdelaide Oval, Adelaide12:35 PM
39.07 Jan 2022, Friday Adelaide Strikers vs Melbourne StarsAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM
43.10 Jan 2022, MondayMelbourne Stars vs Adelaide StrikersMelbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne08:40 AM
46.12 Jan 2022, WednesdayBrisbane Heat vs Adelaide StrikersThe Gabba, Brisbane01:45 PM
49.14 Jan 2022, FridayAdelaide Strikers vs Perth ScorchersAdelaide Oval, Adelaide02:45 PM
53.18 Jan 2022, TuesdayAdelaide Strikers vs Sydney SixersAdelaide Oval, Adelaide01:45 PM

Big Bash League Teams 2021-22

Sydney SixersSydney Thunder
Melbourne StarsBrisbane Heat
Melbourne RenegadesHobart Hurricanes
Perth Scorchers

Join our Social Community


Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply