MI New York Squad 2023

MCL 2023 called Major Cricket League 2023 is the first season of the Major league cricket T20 tournament. It is a USA T20 professional cricket league to be played in the USA from 13th July 2023 to 30th July 2023. There are a total of 6 teams in the event. Here is the MI New York Squad Players List 2023.

Crickhit Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

MI New York Team 2023

TournamentMajor Cricket League 2023
Team NameMI New York
CityNew York, New York, United States
CaptainKieron Pollard
CoachRobin Peterson
OwnerIndiawin Sports
Home GroundMarine Park Cricket Stadium

MI New York Squad Players List 2023

The MI New York team is an American professional T20 cricket team that is the part of Major Cricket League 2023. The team is announced in 2023 and it is one of the six teams in the Major Cricket League. The team has a total of 18 players of which 1 player is Batsman, 6 players are All-Rounders, 4 Wicket Keepers, and 7 players are Bowlers. MI New York team will be lead by Kieron Pollard. Here is the MI New York Squad Players List 2023.

MI New York Squad 2023

MI New York Team Squad MCL 2023- Ehsan Adil, Hammad Azam, Jason Behrendorff, Trent Boult, Dewald Brevis, Tim David, Saideep Ganesh, Shayan Jahangir, Nosthush Kenjige, Rashid Khan, Sarbjeet Ladda, Monank Patel, Kieron Pollard (C), Nicholas Pooran, Kagiso Rabada, Jessy Singh, Steven Taylor, David Wiese.

MI New York Players List 2023

S.No.MI New York Players ListRole
1.Steven TaylorBatsman
2.Hammad AzamAll Rounder
3.Dewald BrevisAll Rounder
4.Tim DavidAll Rounder
5.Rashid KhanAll Rounder
6.Kieron Pollard (Captain)All Rounder
7.David WieseAll Rounder
8.Saideep GaneshWicket Keeper
9.Shayan JahangirWicket Keeper
10.Monank PatelWicket Keeper
11.Nicholas PooranWicket Keeper
12.Ehsan AdilBowler
13.Jason BehrendorffBowler
14.Trent BoultBowler
15.Nosthush KenjigeBowler
16.Sarbjeet LaddaBowler
17.Kagiso RabadaBowler
18.Jessy SinghBowler

Crickhit FAQ

Who is the owner of the MI New York?

MI New York owner 2023 – Indiawin Sports is the owner of MI New York Major League cricket team 2023.

Who is the captain of the MI New York?

MI New York captain 2023 – Kieron Pollard is the captain of MI New York Major League cricket team 2023.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply