Perth Scorchers Players Name 2023-24

The Perth Scorchers have a total of 16 players. The 16 players include 3 Batsmen, 5 Allrounders, 2 Wicketkeepers, and 6 Bowlers. Here under this post, you will get the Perth Scorchers Players List 2023-24.

Perth Scorchers Team Players List 2023-24

The BBL 2023-24 season will be the 13th season of the Australian T20 Big Bash League. The league starts with its first match between Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Star on 7th December 2022 and will end on 24th January 2023 with the final match between the top two teams.

TournamentBig Bash League 2023-24
TeamPerth Scorchers
No. of Players16
CaptainAshton Turner
Wicket KeeperJosh Inglis, Sam Whiteman
Head CoachAdam Voges
Home GroundPerth Stadium
official Website

Perth Scorchers Players List 2023-24

A total of 56 group stage matches are to be played by 8 teams. Eight teams will come up against each other across 44 games in the round-robin format, followed by the knockout matches. The knockout stage comprises 4 games – the Eliminator, the Qualifier, the Knockout, the Challenger, and ultimately, the big Final, which will be played on 4th February.

In the Big Bash League 2023-24, the Perth Scorchers team will be lead by Ashton Turner. Adam Voges will be the Head Coach of the Perth Scorchers. Here is the Perth Scorchers Team Players List 2023-24

Perth Scorchers Players Name 2023-24– Nick Hobson, Zak Crawley, Laurie Evans, Cooper Connolly, Aaron Hardie, Mitchell Marsh, Ashton Turner, Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis, Sam Whiteman, Jason Behrendorff, Matthew Kelly, Hamish McKenzie, Lance Morris, Jhye Richardson, Andrew Tye. Scorchers Players Name 2023-24Role
1Nick HobsonBatsman
2Zak CrawleyBatsman
3Laurie EvansBatsman
4Cooper ConnollyAllrounder
5Aaron HardieAllrounder
6Mitchell MarshAllrounder
7Ashton Turner (C)Allrounder
8Ashton AgarAllrounder
9Josh InglisWicketkeeper
10Sam WhitemanWicketkeeper
11Jason BehrendorffBowler
12Matthew KellyBowler
13Hamish McKenzieBowler
14Lance MorrisBowler
15Jhye RichardsonBowler
16Andrew TyeBowler

Crickhit FAQs

  1. Who is the captain of Perth Scorchers in BBL 2023-24?

    Ashton Turner is the captain of Perth Scorchers in Big Bash League 2023-24.

  2. Who is the Head Coach of Perth Scorchers in BBL 2023-24?

    Adam Voges is the Head Coach of Perth Scorchers in Big Bash League 2023-24.

Leave a Reply