Perth Scorchers Players Name 2023-24

Perth Scorchers Players List 2023-24

The Perth Scorchers team for the Australian T20 Big Bash League 2023-24 season comprises 16 players, including 3 batsmen, 5 allrounders, 2 wicketkeepers, and 6 bowlers. The Scorchers will be captained by Ashton Turner and coached by Adam Voges. The league begins on 7th December 2022 and concludes on 24th January 2023.