Points Table BBL 2020-21

The Big Bash League is also known as “KFC Big Bash League” due to its sponsorship title, often abbreviated to “Big Bash” and “BBL”. Big Bash is an “Australian Professional T20 League”, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. It featured eight city-based franchises of six states of Australia. The Big Bash League matches are played in Australia during December, January, and February. Here is the KFC BBL 2020-21 Points Table All Teams.

BBL 2020-21 Points Table

Points Table BBL 2020-21- The KFC Big Bash League features 8 franchises of the six state teams. These eight teams are Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, and Sydney Sixers. Here is the 2020-21 BBL Points Table All Teams.

1.Sydney Sixers1495036+0.257
2.Perth Scorchers1485032+0.851
3.Sydney Thunder1486031+0.949
4.Brisbane Heat1477029-0.286
5.Adelaide Strikers1477028+0.105
6.Hobart Hurricanes1477028-0.187
7.Melbourne Stars1458024+0.140
8.Melbourne Renegades14410016-1.727
BBL Points Table 2020-21

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply