Points Table BBL 2011-12

The Big Bash League is also known as “KFC Big Bash League” due to its sponsorship title, often abbreviated to “Big Bash” and “BBL”. Big Bash is an “Australian Professional T20 League”, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. It featured eight city-based franchises of six states of Australia. The Big Bash League matches are played in Australia during December, January, and February. Here is the KFC BBL 2011-12 Points Table All Teams.

  • Big Bash League 2016-17 Points Table
  • Big Bash League 2018-19 Points Table
  • Big Bash League 2019-20 Points Table

BBL 2011-12 Points Table

Points Table BBL 2011-12- The KFC Big Bash League features 8 franchises of the six state teams. These eight teams are Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, and Sydney Sixers. Here is the 2011-12 BBL Points Table All Teams.

1.Perth Scorchers752010+0.630
2.Hobart Hurricanes752010+0.570
3.Sydney Sixers752010+0.260
4.Melbourne Stars74308+0.250
5.Brisbane Heat73406+0.320
6.Adelaide Strikers72504-0.340
7.Melbourne Renegades72504-0.580
8.Sydney Thunder72504-1.250
BBL Points Table 2011-12

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply