Points Table BBL 2012-13

The Big Bash League is also known as “KFC Big Bash League” due to its sponsorship title, often abbreviated to “Big Bash” and “BBL”. Big Bash is an “Australian Professional T20 League”, which was established in 2011 by Cricket Australia. It featured eight city-based franchises of six states of Australia. The Big Bash League matches are played in Australia during December, January, and February. Here is the KFC BBL 2012-13 Points Table All Teams.

BBL 2012-13 Points Table

Points Table BBL 2012-13- The KFC Big Bash League features 8 franchises of the six state teams. These eight teams are Adelaide Strikers, Melbourne Renegades, Melbourne Stars, Sydney Thunder, Perth Scorchers, Brisbane Heat, Hobart Hurricanes, and Sydney Sixers. Here is the 2012-13 BBL Points Table All Teams.

1.Melbourne Renegades871014+0.790
2.Perth Scorchers853010+1.320
3.Melbourne Stars853010+0.250
4.Brisbane Heat84408+0.460
5.Adelaide Strikers84408-0.160
6.Hobart Hurricanes84408-0.570
7.Sydney Sixers83506-0.380
8.Sydney Thunder80800-1.360
BBL Points Table 2012-13

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply