Hobart Hurricanes Players Name 2023-24

The Hobart Hurricanes have a total of 14 players. The 14 players include 3 Batsmen, 2 Allrounders, 2 Wicketkeepers, and 7 Bowlers. Here under this post, you will get the Hobart Hurricanes Players List 2023-24.

Hobart Hurricanes Team Players List 2023-24

The BBL 2023-24 season will be the 13th season of the Australian T20 Big Bash League. The league starts with its first match between Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Star on 7th December 2022 and will end on 24th January 2023 with the final match between the top two teams.

TournamentBig Bash League 2023-24
TeamHobart Hurricanes
No. of Players14
CaptainNathan Ellis
Wicket KeeperBen McDermott, Matthew Wade
Head CoachAdam Griffith
Home GroundBellerive Oval
official Websitehttps://www.hobarthurricanes.com.au/

Hobart Hurricanes Players List 2023-24

A total of 56 group stage matches are to be played by 8 teams. Eight teams will come up against each other across 44 games in the round-robin format, followed by the knockout matches. The knockout stage comprises 4 games – the Eliminator, the Qualifier, the Knockout, the Challenger, and ultimately, the big Final, which will be played on 4th February.

In the Big Bash League 2023-24, the Hobart Hurricanes team will be lead by Nathan Ellis. Adam Griffith will be the Head Coach of the Hobart Hurricanes. Here is the Hobart Hurricanes Team Players List 2023-24

Hobart Hurricanes Players Name 2023-24– Tim David, Caleb Jewell, Sam Hain, Corey Anderson, Mitchell Owen, Ben McDermott, Matthew Wade, Iain Carlisle, Patrick Dooley, Nathan Ellis, Peter Hatzoglou, Riley Meredith, Billy Stanlake, Chris Jordan.

S.no.Hobart Hurricanes Players Name 2023-24Role
1Tim DavidBatsman
2Caleb JewellBatsman
3Sam HainBatsman
4Corey AndersonAllrounder
5Mitchell OwenAllrounder
6Ben McDermottWicketkeeper
7Matthew WadeWicketkeeper
8Iain CarlisleBowler
9Patrick DooleyBowler
10Nathan Ellis (C)Bowler
11Peter HatzoglouBowler
12Riley MeredithBowler
13Billy StanlakeBowler
14Chris JordanBowler

Crickhit FAQs

  1. Who is the captain of Hobart Hurricanes in BBL 2023-24?

    Nathan Ellis is the captain of Hobart Hurricanes in Big Bash League 2023-24.

  2. Who is the Head Coach of Hobart Hurricanes in BBL 2023-24?

    Adam Griffith is the Head Coach of Hobart Hurricanes in Big Bash League 2023-24.

Leave a Reply