Hobart Hurricanes Players Name 2023-24

Hobart Hurricanes Players List 2023-24

The Hobart Hurricanes, part of Australia’s T20 Big Bash League 2023-24, have 14 players, including 3 Batsmen, 2 Allrounders, 2 Wicketkeepers, and 7 Bowlers, led by Captain Nathan Ellis and Head Coach Adam Griffith. The team’s first match is against Brisbane Heat and Melbourne Star on 7th December 2022.