Adelaide Strikers Players Name 2023-24

The Adelaide Strikers have a total of 16 players. The 16 players include 8 Batsmen, 2 Allrounders, 1 Wicketkeeper, and 5 Bowlers. Here under this post, you will get the Adelaide Strikers Players List 2023-24.

Adelaide Strikers Team Players List 2023-24

The BBL 2023-24 season will be the 13th season of the Australian T20 Big Bash League. The league starts with its first match between Brisbane Heat vs Melbourne Star on 7th December 2022 and will end on 24th January 2023 with the final match between the top two teams.

TournamentBig Bash League 2023-24
TeamAdelaide Strikers
No. of Players16
CaptainTravis Head
Wicket KeeperAlex Carey
Head CoachJason Gillespie
Home GroundAdelaide Oval
official Website

Adelaide Strikers Players List 2023-24

A total of 56 group stage matches are to be played by 8 teams. Eight teams will come up against each other across 44 games in the round-robin format, followed by the knockout matches. The knockout stage comprises 4 games – the Eliminator, the Qualifier, the Knockout, the Challenger, and ultimately, the big Final, which will be played on 4th February.

In the Big Bash League 2023-24, the Adelaide Strikers team will be lead by Travis Head. Jason Gillespie will be the Head Coach of the Adelaide Strikers. Here is the Adelaide Strikers Team Players List 2023-24

Adelaide Strikers Players Name 2023-24– James Bazley, Travis Head, Henry Hunt, Thomas Kelly, Chris Lynn, D Arcy Short, Matthew Short, Adam Hose, Rashid Khan, Jamie Overton, Alex Carey, Wes Agar, Cameron Boyce, Brendan Doggett, Ben Manenti, Henry Thornton. Strikers Players Name 2023-24Role
1James BazleyBatsman
2Travis Head (C)Batsman
3Henry HuntBatsman
4Thomas KellyBatsman
5Chris LynnBatsman
6D Arcy ShortBatsman
7Matthew ShortBatsman
8Adam HoseBatsman
9Rashid KhanAllrounder
10Jamie OvertonAllrounder
11Alex CareyWicketkeeper
12Wes AgarBowler
13Cameron BoyceBowler
14Brendan DoggettBowler
15Ben ManentiBowler
16Henry ThorntonBowler

Crickhit FAQs

  1. Who is the captain of Adelaide Strikers in BBL 2023-24?

    Travis Head is the captain of Adelaide Strikers in Big Bash League 2023-24.

  2. Who is the Head Coach of Adelaide Strikers in BBL 2023-24?

    Jason Gillespie is the Head Coach of Adelaide Strikers in Big Bash League 2023-24.

Photo of author

Leave a Reply