IPL Match 27 April 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 27 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 27 April 2023 Match

IPL 27 April 2023 MatchRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Date27th April 2023, Thursday
CaptainSanju Samson (RR) and MS Dhoni (CSK)
Stadium/VenueSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossRajasthan Royals won the toss and opted to bat
Rajasthan Royals Playing 11Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Devdutt Padikkal, Sanju Samson(w/c), Shimron Hetmyer, Dhruv Jurel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Adam Zampa, Sandeep Sharma, Yuzvendra Chahal
Chennai Super Kings Playing 11Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Ajinkya Rahane, Moeen Ali, Ambati Rayudu, Shivam Dube, Ravindra Jadeja, MS Dhoni(w/c), Matheesha Pathirana, Tushar Deshpande, Maheesh Theekshana
Match ResultRajasthan Royals won by 32 Runs
Player of The Match IPL RR vs CSKYashasvi Jaiswal (RR)
IPL 2023 27 April

Who won the 27 April IPL Match 2023

On 27th April 2023, Thursday, an IPL match was played between the team of Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. In this match, the Rajasthan Royals’ captain was Sanju Samson, and Chennai Super Kings’ captain was MS Dhoni. Below are the details of Who won the match IPL 2023.

Rajasthan vs Chennai IPL match who won 2023- In the match between Rajasthan Royals and Chennai Super Kings, the team Rajasthan Royals won the toss and decided to bat first, after which the Rajasthan team came out to bat and scored 202 runs at the loss of 5 wickets in 20 overs. Yashasvi Jaiswal got off to a great start for Rajasthan, scoring 77 off 43 balls. After this, Rituraj Gaikwad from Chennai came out to bat and gave a great start to the team. After which he got out for 47 runs in 29 balls, after this Shivam Dube also played a very good innings and he scored 52 runs in 33 balls. Chennai Super Kings scored 170 runs at the loss of 6 wickets in 20 overs. In the end, Rajasthan Royals won the match by 32 runs.

27 April IPL Match 2023 RR vs CSK

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) on 21st April 2023 announced the schedule of the TATA Indian Premier League 2023 playoffs and finals. The playoffs and final will be played from 23rd May to 28th May 2023 in Chennai and Ahmedabad. The Qualifier 1 match will be held on 23rd May at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium followed by the Eliminator on 24th May. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host Qualifier 2 match and the TATA IPL final on the 26th and 28th of May respectively. Accordingly, the final IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad. Now Here are the details for the 27 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 27 April 2023 Match – On 27th April 2023, Thursday, there is only one match that will be played between Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur. The Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this Match of IPL 2023 the Rajasthan team will be lead by Sanju Samson and the Chennai Team will be lead by MS Dhoni.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 27 April 2023 RR vs CSK Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 27 April

27 April 2023 IPL Match Rajasthan Royals Squad – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Joe Root, Sanju Samson, Jos Buttler, Dhruv Jurel, Donavon Ferreira, Kunal Singh Rathore, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Jason Holder, Akash Vashist, Abdul Basith, Kuldip Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Kuldeep Sen, Obed McCoy, KC Cariappa, Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Adam Zampa, KM Asif, Murugan Ashwin, Sandeep Sharma.

27 April 2023 IPL Match Chennai Super Kings Squad – Ruturaj Gaikwad, Devon Conway, Subhranshu Senapati, Ajinkya Rahane, Shaik Rasheed, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Moeen Ali, Shivam Dube, Mitchell Santner, Dwaine Pretorius, Ben Stokes, Nishant Sindhu, Sisanda Magala, Bhagath Varma, Ajay Jadav Mandal, Maheesh Theekshana, Rajvardhan Hangargekar, Simarjeet Singh, Akash Singh, Prashant Solanki, Tushar Deshpande, Matheesha Pathirana, Deepak Chahar.

IPL Match 27 April 2023

27 April IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 27 April 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 27 April Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

27 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

27 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Which of The Cricketers Won “Player of The Match” Title For Rajasthan vs Chennai T-20 Match on 27th April, 2023?

    Yashasvi Jaiswal of Rajasthan Royals won man of the match for his brilliant inning of 77 Runs in Just 43 Balls.

Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply