Who is the Winner of Today’s Match

From 23rd November 2023, the India and Australia Cricket team have started their 5 T20 matches series. All the matches of the series will be played in India. From the Indian side, Suryakumar Yadav was leading the team and from the Australian Side, Matthew Wade was leading the team. Now, here are the details for Who Won the Match Today 2023

Who Won Today’s Match

The 5 T20 matches bilateral series between India and Australia started with the first T20 on 23 November 2023, in which all the matches have been played. In this series, the Indian team won the first T20 by 8 wickets, the second T20 match by 44 runs, and the fourth T20 match by 20 runs, but the third T20 match was won by the Australian team by 5 wickets. After all this, the fifth T20 match was played on 03 December, the match result of which you can see below.

Which Match Was TodayIndia vs Australia 5th T20

Leave a Reply