Otago vs Auckland Aces

The 10th match of the Super Smash New Zealand T20 league will be played between Otago and Auckland. In this match, the Otago team will be lead by Dean Foxcroft and the Auckland team will be lead by Sean Solia. The match will be played on 01 Jan 2024, Monday at Molyneux Park, Alexandra. This 10th match will start at 8:30 AM (IST) and toss of this match at 8:00 AM (IST). Now here are the complete details of the Otago vs Auckland Aces Cricket Match.

Otago vs Auckland Aces Today Match 1 January 2024 Cricket

MatchOtago vs Auckland, 10th Match
Date01 Jan 2024, Monday
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
CaptainDean Foxcroft (Otago) and Sean Solia (Auckland)
VenueMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Otago vs Auckland Aces Players List

Otago Squad- Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (Captain), Ollie White, Max Chu, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Auckland Squad– Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Sean Solia (Captain), Robert ODonnell, Jock McKenzie, Nikith Perera, George Worker, Simon Keene, James Neesham, Cam Fletcher, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Lister.

Auckland Players ListOtago Players List
Finn AllenDale Phillips
Martin GuptillHamish Rutheford
Sean Solia (Captain)Thorn Parkes
Robert ODonnellJacob Cumming
Jock McKenzieLlew Johnson
Nikith PereraJake Gibson
George WorkerLuke Georgeson
Simon KeeneDean Foxcroft (Captain)
James NeeshamOllie White
Cam FletcherMax Chu
Louis DelportAndrew Hazeldine
Danru FernsBen Lockrose
Ryan HarrisonJacob Duffy
Ben ListerJarrod Mckay
Matthew Bacon
Travis Muller
Jamal Todd
Photo of author

Leave a Reply