Today IPL T20 Match Toss

In 2023, the Indians Cricket Team played against Sri Lanka, New Zealand, and Australia. After Australia, the team played in Indian Premier League season 16, which started on 31st March 2023 and ended on 29th May 2023. Now it’s time to start the fresh journey of cricket matches. Just after IPL, in June 2023 team India will play against Australia. Hereunder this post, you will know about the Who Won The Toss Today T20 Match.

Who Won The Toss Today T20 Match 2023

Before IPL 2023, Team India won the 3 T20s and 3 ODIs against Sri Lanka by 2-1 and 3-0 respectively, after that the 3 ODIs and 3 T20s were played against New Zealand and won by Team India by 3-0 and 2-1 respectively. In the last Indian Cricket Team played 4 Tests and 3 ODIs against Australia, in which India won both the series by 2-1. After winning the test series against Australia India qualify for the final match of the World Test Championship against Australia. Here are the details of the Today T20 match toss details.

ParticularsMatch Details
Match Date7th June 2023, Wed – 11th June 2023, Sun
MatchWTC Final 2023 – 1 Test Match
Today Match ScheduleInd vs Aus Final Test
Team CaptainsRohit Sharma (India) and Pat Cummins (Australia)
Venue/StadiumKensington Oval, UK
Match Start Timings03:00 PM
Today’s Match Toss Timings02:30 PM
Match Live TelecastStar Sports Network, and Disney Hotstar
Who Won The Toss Today T20 match
India Playing XI Team
Australia Playing XI Team
Who Won The Toss Today 2023
Crickhit Telegram Channel
All Cricket Updates on Mobile

Who won Toss Today IPL Live 2023

Who Won the Toss Today 2023 IPL

After the series win against Australia, the Indian team has a winning percentage of 58.80 and is spotted in 2nd place in the World Test Championship Trophy. India has played a total of 18 test matches in the World Test Championship 2021-23, out of which India won 10 matches, lost 5, and 3 matches were played drawn. Australia and India have sealed the place for WTC Final Match 2023.

Indian Cricket Team and Australian Cricket Team have reached the final match of the World Test Championship 2023. India and Australia teams will play World Test Championship Final Match on 7th June 2023 at Kensington Oval in the UK. The match will get started at 03:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time. For team India Rohit Sharma will lead the team and For Australia Pat Cummins will lead the team. Now it’s time for the toss, let us know Who Won The Toss Today T20 Match.

Who Won The Toss Today T20 Match

Today Match TeamsToday’s Match Playing Eleven
India XI Team
Australia XI Team
Who Won Today IPL Match Toss 2023

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who won the toss of IPL 2023?

    Who Won Today IPL Match Toss 2023

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply