Who is the Player of the Match Today

The 5 T20 matches bilateral series between India and Australia started with the first T20 on 23 November 2023, in which all the matches have been played. In this series, the Indian team won the first T20 by 8 wickets, the second T20 match by 44 runs, and the fourth T20 match by 20 runs, but the third T20 match was won by the Australian team by 5 wickets. After all this, the fifth T20 match was played on 03 December, the match result of which you can see below. Here is the Player of the Match Today 2023-

Today Player of the Match 2023

The 5th match was played on 03 December 2023, Sunday at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The Indian team was lead by Suryakumar Yadav and the Australia team was lead by Matthew Wade.

Today MatchIndia vs Australia 5th T20

Leave a Reply