Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. The league matches will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here is the Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023 Schedule Players List.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

LeagueIndian Premier League
Kolkata Knight Riders Founded2008
TeamKolkata Knight Riders
Nick NameKKR
CaptainNitish Rana
Wicket KeeperLitton Das, N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz
OwnerRed Chilli Entertainment and Mehta Group
(Shah Rukh Khan, Jay Mehta, Juhi Chawla)
CEO and Managing DirectorVenky Mysore
Team ManagerWayne Bentley
Head CoachChandrakant Pandit
Assistant CoachJames Foster and Abhishek Nayar
Team MentorDavid Hussey
Bowling CoachBharat Arun
Assistant Bowling CoachOmkar Salvi
Fielding CoachRyan Ten Doeschate
Strength and Conditioning CoachChris Donaldson
Performance AnalystAR Srikkanth
Kolkata Knight Riders Home GroundEden Gardens, Kolkata
Kolkata Knight Riders Official Websitehttp://www.kkr.in
IPL Winning2 (2012, 2014)
CityKolkata, West Bengal
Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Schedule Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Schedule

Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule 2023 IPL
Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule 2023 Players List

The First match of the Indian Premier League 2023, will be played between the defending champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings on 31st March 2023 at Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmadabad and the last league match will be played between Royal Challengers Bangalore and Gujarat Titans on 21st May 2023 at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru. The final match of the IPL 2023 will be played on 28th May 2023, Sunday. Here is the Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule 2023 Players List.

Match No.Date and DayKolkata Knight Riders Schedule 2023VenueTime
2.1st April 2023, SaturdayPunjab Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersPunjab Cricket Association, Mohali3:30 PM
9.6th April 2023, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
13.9th April 2023, SundayGujarat Titans vs Kolkata Knight RidersNarendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad3:30 PM
19.14th April 2023, FridayKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
22.16th April 2023, SundayMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium, Mumbai3:30 PM
28.20th April 2023, ThursdayDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi7:30 PM
33.23rd April 2023, SundayKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
36.26th April 2023, WednesdayRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru7:30 PM
39.29th April 2023, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Gujarat TitansEden Gardens, Kolkata3:30 PM
47.4th May 2023, ThursdaySunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad7:30 PM
53.8th May 2023, MondayKolkata Knight Riders vs Punjab KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
56.11th May 2023, ThursdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
61.14th May 2023, SundayChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersMA Chidambaram, Chennai7:30 PM
68.20th May 2023, SaturdayKolkata Knight Riders vs Lucknow Super GiantsEden Gardens, Kolkata7:30 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Schedule Players List

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad List 2023

Kolkata Knight Riders Players List 2023 IPL With Price
Kolkata Knight Riders Schedule 2023 Players List

For IPL 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders have a total of 22 players of which 14 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 3 batsmen, 3 wicket-keepers, 8 All-rounders, and 8 bowlers. Here is the Kolkata Knight Riders IPL 2023 Squad.

Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 IPL Squad- Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Nitish Rana, Shakib Al Hasan, Vaibhav Arora, David Wiese, Varun Chakaravarthy, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Suyash Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana.

Kolkata Knight Riders IPL Players List 2023

S.No.Kolkata Knight Riders IPL PlayersRole
1Rinku SinghBatsman
2Shreyas IyerBatsman
3Mandeep SinghBatsman
4Litton DasWicket Keeper
5N JagadeesanWicket Keeper
6Rahmanullah GurbazWicket Keeper
7Andre RussellAll – Rounder
8Venkatesh IyerAll – Rounder
9Sunil NarineAll – Rounder
10Anukul RoyAll – Rounder
11Nitish RanaAll – Rounder
12Shakib Al HasanAll – Rounder
13Vaibhav AroraAll – Rounder
14David WieseAll – Rounder
15Varun ChakaravarthyBowler
16Tim SoutheeBowler
17Umesh YadavBowler
18Shardul ThakurBowler
19Lockie FergusonBowler
20Suyash SharmaBowler
21Kulwant KhejroliyaBowler
22Harshit RanaBowler
Kolkata Knight Riders Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is Captain of KKR 2023?

    KKR Captain 2023- Kolkata Knight Riders have named Nitish Rana as the stand-in captain for IPL 2023. The left-hander will fill in for Shreyas Iyer, who will miss the start of the season with a back injury.

  2. Who is Owners of KKR 2023?

    KKR Owner 2023- The team of Kolkata Knight Riders represents the city of Kolkata in India. The ownership of this team is with Bollywood King Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and her husband Jai Mehta. Whose company name is Knight Riders Sports Private Limited.


Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply