Jaffna LPL Team Players 2023

For the 4th edition of the LPL, the schedule was finalized earlier, there will be a total of 24 Matches (20 league, and 4 Playoff matches). The league matches will be played from 30th July 2023 to 15th August 2023 followed by the playoff matches, qualifier 1 and eliminator will be played on 17th August at different-different times, qualifier 2 on 19th August, and the final match will be played on 20th August 2023. There will be a reserve day for the final on August 2021. Here is the Jaffna Kings LPL Teams 2023 Players List.

Crickhit Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Jaffna Kings Team 2023 Sri Lanka Premier League

TournamentLanka Premier League 2023
TeamJaffna Kings Team
Matches8 Matches
No. of Players21
OwnerSubaskaran Allirajah (Lyca Group)
Jaffna Kings Team CaptainThisara Perera
Jaffna Kings Team WicketkeeparNishan Madushka, Pathum Kumara, and Rahmanullah Gurbaz
LPL Jaffna Team 2023 Players List

Jaffna Kings LPL Teams 2023 Players List

The Lanka Premier League is scheduled to feature 5 teams for the upcoming season! The teams are Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. What’s more, the squad of each team has been finalized and is ready to take the field. The teams will be playing against each other twice in a double round-robin format from 31st July 2023 to 20th August 2023.

Jaffna Kings have a total of 21 players, of which there are 3 Batsmen, 4 All-rounders, 3 Wicketkeepers, 9 Bowlers, and 2 players categorized as other. Jaffna Kings will be lead by Thisara Perera. Here is the Jaffna LPL Team Players 2023

S.No.Jaffna LPL Team Players 2023Role
1.Chris LynnBatsmen
2.David MillerBatsmen
3.Ashan RandikaBatsmen
4.Asela GunaratneAllrounder
5.Charith AsalankaAllrounder
6.Shoaib MalikAllrounder
7.Thisara Perera (Captain)Allrounder
8.Nishan MadushkaWicketkeeper
9.Pathum KumaraWicketkeeper
10.Rahmanullah GurbazWicketkeeper
11.Asitha FernandoBowler
12.Dilshan MadushankaBowler
13.Maheesh TheekshanaBowler
14.Nuwan ThusaraBowler
15.Hardus ViljoenBowler
16.Vijayakanth ViyaskanthBowler
17.Dunith WellalageBowler
18.Zaman KhanBowler
19.Theesan VithushanBowler
20.Ratnarajah ThenurathanOther
21.Asanka ManojOther
LPL Jaffna Team 2023 Players List

Crickhit FAQs

Who is the Owner of Jaffna Kings?

Jaffna Kings Team Owner Name 2023 – In the Sri Lanka Premier League 2023, The Jaffna Kings team is owned by Subaskaran Allirajah (Lyca Group).

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply