IND vs NZ One Day Match Players

India and New Zealand last played a series last year in November 2021. During the series, New Zealand visited India for three T20I games. New Zealand lost all three T20I games and faced a 0-3 whitewash in that series. New Zealand also played a Test series later that they lost 1-0. Now India will tour New Zealand for the 3 matches T20 series and ODI series. For the T20 and ODIs BCCI has declared the 16 men’s squad. Here are the full details of India vs New Zealand One Day Players List 2022.

Ind NZ One Day Match 2022

SeriesIndia vs NZ ODI Series 2022
Date25th November to 30th November 2022
Matches3 ODI Matches
Stadium/VenueNew Zealand
One Day CaptainShikhar Dhawan (India) and Kane Williamson (New Zealand)
Live TelecastAmazon Prime Video and DD Sports
IND vs NZ ODI Players List 2022

India vs New Zealand One Day Players List 2022 India

India’s tour of New Zealand started on 18th November 2022 with the 1st T20 match which was washed out due to rain. After that, the 2nd T20 was played on 20th November 2022 which was won by team India by 65 runs. In last the third t20 was played on 22nd November 2022 which was also washed out due to rain. resulted in India win the 3 matches t20 series by 1-0. Now it’s time for the 3 matches one-day series, where Shikhar Dhawan will lead the team India, and Kane Williamson will lead the team New Zealand.

IND vs NZ ODI Squad Players List India- Against New Zealand, in ODI matches Shikhar Dhawan will lead team India and Rishabh Pant will be the vice-captain and wicket-keeper of the team.

IND vs NZ ODI Players List Indian Team 2022

On 31st October 2022, BCCI declared the team India squad for the New Zealand T20 series, One Day Series, and Bangladesh ODI and Test Series.

India Squad Players For New Zealand One Day – Shikhar Dhawan (C), Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (VC and WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Shahbaz Ahmed, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Arshdeep Singh, Deepak Chahar, Kuldeep Sen, Umran Malik.

India vs New Zealand One Day Squad Players List 2022 Indian Team

S. No.IND vs NZ ODI Squad Players List India
1.Shikhar Dhwan (Captain)
2.Shubman Gill
3.Deepak Hooda
4.Suryakumar Yadav
5.Shreyas Iyer
6.Rishabh Pant (VC and WK)
7.Sanju Samson (WK)
8.Washington Sundar
9.Shardul Thakur
10.Shahbaz Ahmed
11.Yuzvendra Chahal
12.Kuldeep Yadav
13.Arshdeep Singh
14.Deepak Chahar
15.Kuldeep Sen
16.Umran Malik
India vs New Zealand One Day Players List 2022

IND vs NZ ODI Players List New Zealand Team 2022

New Zealand Squad Players For India One Day- Kane Williamson (C), Finn Allen, Michael Bracewell, Devon Conway, Lockie Ferguson, Daryl Mitchell, Adam Milne, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Tom Latham (WK), Matt Henry.

India vs New Zealand ODI Squad Players List 2022 New Zealand Team

S. No.IND vs NZ ODI Squad Players List New Zealand
1.Kane Williamson (C)
2.Finn Allen
3.Michael Bracewell
4.Devon Conway
5.Lockie Ferguson
6.Daryl Mitchell
7.Adam Milne
8.Jimmy Neesham
9.Glenn Phillips
10.Mitchell Santner
11.Tim Southee
12.Tom Latham (WK)
13.Matt Henry
India vs New Zealand One Day Players List 2022
amazon prime crickhit

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply