Asia Cup 2023 India Squad Players List

The Asia Cup 2023 is currently being played in Pakistan and Sri Lanka from 30 August to 17 September 2023, where league stage matches between 6 teams have been completed and 4 teams have been finalized for super 4 group matches. The top two teams from the Super Four stage will then face off in the final. Here is India Asia Cup Squad 2023 Players List.

India Asia Cup Squad 2023 Players List

In Asia Cup 2023, the top 4 teams for Super 4 round matches have been qualified, these teams are Pakistan (A1), India (A2), Sri Lanka (B1), and Bangladesh (B2). In the Super 4 round matches, there will be a total of 6 matches, where each team will play against the other, which means that every team will play a total of 3 matches in the Super 4 Round. 

On 21st August 2023, BCCI announced the 17-member squad for the Asia Cup 2023. Team India will be lead by Rohit Sharma and Hardik Pandya will be the vice-captain. Team India has two wicket-keepers namely KL Rahul and Ishan Kishan. Here is Asia Cup 2023 India Squad Players List.

  1. Rohit Sharma (C)
  2. Shubman Gill
  3. Virat Kohli
  4. Shreyas Iyer
  5. Prasidh Krishna
  6. Suryakumar Yadav
  7. Tilak Varma
  8. KL Rahul
  9. Ishan Kishan
  10. Hardik Pandya (VC)
  11. Ravindra Jadeja
  12. Shardul Thakur
  13. Axar Patel
  14. Kuldeep Yadav
  15. Jasprit Bumrah
  16. Mohammad Shami
  17. Mohammad Siraj
  18. Traveling stand-by player: Sanju Samson.

Asia Cup India Players List 2023 Cup 2023 India Team ListRole
1Rohit SharmaBatsman
2Shubman GillBatsman
3Virat KohliBatsman
4Shreyas IyerBatsman
5Suryakumar YadavBatsman
6Tilak VarmaBatsman
7KL RahulWicketkeeper
8Ishan KishanWicketkeeper
9Hardik PandyaAllrounder
10Ravindra JadejaAllrounder
11Shardul ThakurAllrounder
12Axar PatelAllrounder
13Jasprit BumrahBowler
14Mohammad ShamiBowler
15Mohammad SirajBowler
16Kuldeep YadavBowler
17Prasidh KrishnaBowler
Asia Cup India Players List 2023
Asia Cup 2023 India Squad Players List

Leave a Reply