Galle LPL Team Players 2023

For the 4th edition of the LPL, the schedule was finalized earlier, there will be a total of 24 Matches (20 league, and 4 Playoff matches). The league matches will be played from 30th July 2023 to 15th August 2023 followed by the playoff matches, qualifier 1 and eliminator will be played on 17th August at different-different times, qualifier 2 on 19th August, and the final match will be played on 20th August 2023. There will be a reserve day for the final on August 2021. Here is the Galle Titans LPL Teams 2023 Players List.

Crickhit Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Galle Titans Team 2023 Sri Lanka Premier League

TournamentLanka Premier League 2023
TeamGalle Titans Team
Matches8 Matches
No. of Players24
OwnerNayana Wasalathilake
Galle Titans Team CaptainDasun Shanaka
Galle Titans Team WicketkeeparMinod Bhanuka, Sohan de Livera, Mohammad Mithun, Avishka Perera, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, and Tim Seifert
LPL Galle Team 2023 Players List

Galle Titans LPL Teams 2023 Players List

The Lanka Premier League is scheduled to feature 5 teams for the upcoming season! The teams are Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. What’s more, the squad of each team has been finalized and is ready to take the field. The teams will be playing against each other twice in a double round-robin format from 31st July 2023 to 20th August 2023.

Galle Titans have a total of 24 players, of which there are 4 Batsmen, 5 All-rounders, 6 Wicketkeepers, and 9 Bowlers. Galle Titans will be lead by Dasun Shanaka. Here is the Galle LPL Team Players 2023

S.No.Galle LPL Team Players 2023Role
1.Chad BowesBatsmen
2.Lasith CroospulleBatsmen
3.Shevon DanielBatsmen
4.Pasindu SooriyabandaraBatsmen
5.Ashan PriyanjanAllrounder
6.Shakib Al HasanAllrounder
7.Dasun Shanaka (Captain)Allrounder
8.Ben CuttingAllrounder
9.Sonal DinushaAllrounder
10.Minod BhanukaWicketkeeper
11.Sohan de Livera (wk)Wicketkeeper
12.Mohammad MithunWicketkeeper
13.Avishka PereraWicketkeeper
14.Bhanuka Rajapaksa Wicketkeeper
15.Tim SeifertWicketkeeper
16.Akila DanamjayaBowler
17.Anuk FernandoBowler
18.Seekkuge PrasannaBowler
19.Lahiru SamarakoonBowler
20.Vishwa FernandoBowler
21.Lahiru KumaraBowler
22.Kasun RajithaBowler
23.Tabraiz ShamsiBowler
24.Mohamed ShirazBowler
LPL Galle Team 2023 Players List

Crickhit FAQs

Who is the Owner of Galle Titans?

Galle Titans Team Owner Name 2023 – In the Sri Lanka Premier League 2023, The Galle Titans team is owned by Nayana Wasalathilake.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply