Dambulla LPL Team Players 2023

For the 4th edition of the LPL, the schedule was finalized earlier, there will be a total of 24 Matches (20 league, and 4 Playoff matches). The league matches will be played from 30th July 2023 to 15th August 2023 followed by the playoff matches, qualifier 1 and eliminator will be played on 17th August at different-different times, qualifier 2 on 19th August, and the final match will be played on 20th August 2023. There will be a reserve day for the final on August 2021. Here is the Dambulla Aura LPL Teams 2023 Players List.

Crickhit Instagram
Follow us on Instagram

Dambulla Aura Team 2023 Sri Lanka Premier League

TournamentLanka Premier League 2023
TeamDambulla Aura Team
Matches8 Matches
No. of Players24
OwnerViranjith Thambugala (Aura Lanka Sports)
Jaffna Kings Team CaptainKusal Mendis
Jaffna Kings Team WicketkeeparKusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Sadeera Samarawickrama, and Matthew Wade
LPL Dambulla Team 2023 Players List

Dambulla Aura LPL Teams 2023 Players List

The Lanka Premier League is scheduled to feature 5 teams for the upcoming season! The teams are Jaffna Kings, Colombo Strikers, Galle Titans, Dambulla Aura, and B-love Kandy. What’s more, the squad of each team has been finalized and is ready to take the field. The teams will be playing against each other twice in a double round-robin format from 31st July 2023 to 20th August 2023.

Dambulla Aura has a total of 24 players, of which there are 2 Batsmen, 7 All-rounders, 4 Wicketkeepers, and 11 Bowlers. Dambulla Aura will be lead by Kusal Mendis. Here is the Dambulla LPL Team Players 2023

S.No.Dambulla LPL Team Players 2023Role
1.Avishka FernandoBatsmen
2.Alex RossBatsmen
3.Dhananjaya de SilvaAllrounder
4.Ravindu FernandoAllrounder
5.Hayden KerrAllrounder
6.Janith LiyanageAllrounder
7.Lakshan EdirisingheAllrounder
8.Manelker de SilvaAllrounder
9.Lavidu LakshanAllrounder
10.Kusal Mendis (Captain)Wicketkeeper
11.Kusal PereraWicketkeeper
12.Sadeera SamarawickramaWicketkeeper
13.Mathew WadeWicketkeeper
14.Jehan DanielBowler
15.Binura FernandoBowler
16.Dushan HemanthaBowler
17.Sachitha JayathilakeBowler
18.Praveen JayawickramaBowler
19.Treveen MathewBowler
20.Lungi NgidiBowler
21.Noor AhmadBowler
22.Pramod MadushanBowler
23.Wanuja SahanBowler
24.Shahnawaz DahaniBowler
LPL Jaffna Team 2023 Players List

Crickhit FAQs

Who is the Owner of Dambulla Aura?

Dambulla Aura Team Owner Name 2023 – In the Sri Lanka Premier League 2023, The Dambulla Aura team is owned by Viranjith Thambugala (Aura Lanka Sports).

Photo of author

Leave a Reply