IPL Match 6 April 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 6 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 6 April 2023 Match

IPL 6 April 2023 MatchKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Date6th April 2023, Thursday
CaptainNitish Rana (KKR) and Faf du Plessis (RCB)
Stadium/VenueEden Gardens, Kolkata
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossRoyal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opted to field
Kolkata Knight Riders Playing 11Mandeep Singh, Rahmanullah Gurbaz(w), Nitish Rana(c), Rinku Singh, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Sunil Narine, Suyash Sharma, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Varun Chakaravarthy
Royal Challengers Bangalore Playing 11Virat Kohli, Faf du Plessis(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Glenn Maxwell, Michael Bracewell, Shahbaz Ahmed, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Mohammed Siraj
Match ResultKKR won by 81 Runs
IPL 2023 6 April

Who won 6 April IPL Match 2023 KKR vs RCB

On 6 April 2023, The IPL match between the team of Kolkata Knight Riders and Royal Challengers Bangalore was played. The match was played at the Eden Gardens Stadium in Kolkata. Kolkata Knight Riders captain was Nitish Rana and Royal Challengers Bangalore captain was Faf du Plessis in this match. Below are the details for Who won KKR vs RCB Match IPL 2023.

Kolkata vs Bangalore IPL match who won 2023- In the 6th April match, the team of Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and decided to bowl first, after which the team of Kolkata Knight Riders, who came out to bat, did not start anything special, but the end of this innings was very good. The Kolkata team scored 204 runs in their batting at the loss of 7 wickets in 20 overs. Shardul Thakur scored the most runs in the KKR inning, who played an inning of 68 runs in 29 balls. After this, the start of the Bangalore team, which came to bat, was not good, and the Bangalore batsmen could not do anything special in this match. RCB batsmen looked helpless in front of KKR bowlers and the Bangalore team was all out for 123 runs. In this, Faf du Plessis scored the most runs for Royal Challengers Bangalore, who scored 23 runs in 12 balls. In the end, Kolkata won the match by 81 runs.

6 April IPL Match 2023

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League started on 31st March Friday 2023. There will be a total of 74 matches in the IPL 2023. The league matches of the tournament will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. Now Here are the details for the 6 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 6 April 2023 Match – The ninth match of the IPL 2023 will be played between Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore at Eden Gardens, Kolkata on 6th April 2023, Thursday. The Ninth Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In the Ninth Match of IPL 2023 the Kolkata team will be lead by Nitish Rana and the Bangalore Team will be lead by Faf du Plessis.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 6 April 2023 Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 6 April

6 April 2023 IPL Match Kolkata Knight Riders Squad – Rinku Singh, Shreyas Iyer, Mandeep Singh, Litton Das, N Jagadeesan, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Andre Russell, Venkatesh Iyer, Sunil Narine, Anukul Roy, Nitish Rana, Shakib Al Hasan, Vaibhav Arora, David Wiese, Varun Chakaravarthy, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Lockie Ferguson, Suyash Sharma, Kulwant Khejroliya, Harshit Rana.

6 April 2023 IPL Match Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad – Suyash S Prabhudessai, Faf du Plessis, Virat Kohli, Finn Allen, Anuj Rawat, Dinesh Karthik, Glenn Maxwell, David Willey, Mahipal Lomror, Shahbaz Ahmad, Wanindu Hasaranga, Manoj Bhandage, Michael Bracewell, Sonu Yadav, Mohammed Siraj, Karn Sharma, Siddarth Kaul, Josh Hazlewood, Harshal Patel, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Himanshu Sharma.

IPL Match 6 April 2023

6 April IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 6 April 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 6 April Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

6 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

6 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming
Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply