IPL Match 18 April 2023

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff will be played. A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament. Here are the complete details of the 18 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 18 April 2023 Match

IPL 18 April 2023 MatchSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Date18th April 2023, Tuesday
CaptainAiden Markram (SRH) and Rohit Sharma (MI)
Stadium/VenueRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
IPL Match Timing7:30 PM
IPL Toss Timing7:00 PM
Live Streaming ChannelStar Sports Channel and Jio Cinema
Who won the TossSunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and opted to field
Sunrisers Hyderabad Playing 11Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Rahul Tripathi, Aiden Markram(c), Heinrich Klaasen(w), Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Marco Jansen, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mayank Markande, T Natarajan
Mumbai Indians Playing 11Rohit Sharma(c), Ishan Kishan(w), Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Tim David, Cameron Green, Arjun Tendulkar, Nehal Wadhera, Hrithik Shokeen, Piyush Chawla, Jason Behrendorff
Match ResultMumbai Indians won by 14 Runs
IPL 2023 18 April

Who won the 18 April IPL Match 2023

On Tuesday, 18 April 2023, a match was played in IPL between the team of Sunrisers Hyderabad and Mumbai Indians at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. In this match, the captain of Hyderabad was Aiden Markram and the captain of Mumbai was Rohit Sharma. Below are the details of Who won the match IPL 2023.

Hyderabad vs Mumbai IPL match who won 2023- In the match between Hyderabad and Mumbai, Sunrisers Hyderabad won the toss and decided to bowl, after which the Mumbai team got off to a great start. Mumbai Indians scored 192 for 5 in 20 overs, with Cameron Green scoring an unbeaten 64 off 40 balls. After this, the Hyderabad team came out to bat and tried their best to win the match, in which the team scored 178 runs in 20 overs at the loss of 10 wickets. Mayank Agarwal scored the most runs for Hyderabad, who scored 48 runs in 41 balls. Mumbai won the match by 14 runs.

18 April IPL Match 2023

The 16th season of the Indian Premier League started on 31st March Friday 2023. There will be a total of 74 matches in the IPL 2023. The league matches of the tournament will be played from 31st March to 21st May 2023 and the schedule of 4 playoff matches will be released later, while the final match will be played on May 28th, 2023. Now Here are the details for the 18 April IPL Match 2023.

IPL 18 April 2023 Match – On 18th April 2023, Tuesday, there is only one match that will be played between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians at Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad. The Match will get started at 07:30 PM IST and the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. In this Match of IPL 2023 the Hyderabad team will be lead by Aiden Markram and the Mumbai Team will be lead by Rohit Sharma.

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#IPL 2023 All Updates on Mobile

IPL 18 April 2023 Match Squad Players

IPL 2023 Today's Match Squad
IPL 2023 18 April

18 April 2023 IPL Match Sunrisers Hyderabad Squad – Aiden Markram, Rahul Tripathi, Mayank Agarwal, Harry Brook, Anmolpreet Singh, Glenn Phillips, Heinrich Klaasen, Nitish Reddy, Upendra Yadav, Abdul Samad, Marco Jansen, Abhishek Sharma, Washington Sundar, Mayank Dagar, Vivrant Sharma, Sanvir Singh, Samarth Vyas, Umran Malik, Fazalhaq Farooqi, Kartik Tyagi, T Natarajan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Akeal Hosein, Mayank Markande, Adil Rashid.

18 April 2023 IPL Match Mumbai Indians Squad – Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, N. Tilak Varma, Ramandeep Singh, Dewald Brevis, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Vishnu Vinod, Arjun Tendulkar, Tim David, Kumar Kartikeya Singh, Hrithik Shokeen, Duan Jansen, Cameron Green, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Jason Behrendorff, Mohd Arshad Khan, Jofra Archer, Akash Madhwal, Sandeep Warrier, Riley Meredith, Piyush Chawla, Raghav Goyal.

IPL Match 18 April 2023

18 April IPL Match 2023 Match Time

The matches of the IPL will get started at 07:30 PM as per Indian Standard Time but when there are two matches in one day, then the 1st match will be played at 03:30 PM and the 2nd match will be played at 07:30 PM. The toss of the match will be done at 03:00 PM IST for the first match and at 07:00 PM for the second match.

IPL 18 April 2023 Match Venue

As Per the schedule of IPL 2023, there are a total of 12 Venues for the IPL 2023 namely Eden Gardens, Kolkata, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi, MA Chidambaram, Chennai, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai, MA Chinnaswamy, Bengaluru, Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur, Punjab Cricket Association, Mohali, Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati, Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad, Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad, Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamshala, and Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

IPL 2023 18 April Live Streaming Channel in India 2023

Star Sports is the official broadcast right holder for the broadcasting team India;’s home tournament in Cricket. In the case of IPL 2023, the broadcasting right on TV in India is with Star Sports Network but for digital rights, it is with Viacom 18, and for the rest of India, it is with Times Internet and Viacom 18.

18 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast Channel in India 2023- Star Sports Network is the official broadcaster of the Indian Premier League 2023 in India. Hence, all the matches of the Indian Premier League 2023 will be live telecast on Star Sports Channels. Times Internet and Viacom 18 have the right to broadcast the tournament in countries outside India. Hence, Times Internet and Viacom 18 will present the live telecast and live streaming of the matches in countries outside India.

18 April 2023 IPL Match Live Telecast OTT Platform in India 2023- If we come to OTT, then the Jio Cinema app of Viacom18 has to right to show the stream of the Indian Premier League. It is free of cost OTT, for which you don’t want to pay any charges. Users of JioCinema will be able to watch the matches in 12 different languages, including English, Tamil, Hindi, Telugu, Marathi, Gujarati, Bengali, and Bhojpuri, to name a few. When you switch between languages, not only will the commentary change but so will the statistics and graphics.

CountryIPL Live Telecast Channel List
IndiaStar Sports, Jio Cinema
United KingdomSky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United StatesWillow TV (Times Internet)
AustraliaFox Sports
Middle EastTimes Internet
PakistanYupp TV, Geo Super
New ZealandSky Sports NZ
CaribbeanFlow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
South AfricaSuperSport
CanadaWillow TV (Times Internet)
BangladeshGazi TV, Channel 9
AfghanistanAriana Television Network
NepalStar Sports, Yupp TV
Sri LankaStar Sports, Yupp TV
MaldivesStar Sports, Yupp TV
IPL Match Live Streaming
Match Live Telecast Channel

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply