Wellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Cricket Team

The 29th match of the Super Smash New Zealand T20 league will be played between the Wellington Firebirds and the Canterbury Cricket Team. In this match, the Wellington Firebirds team will be led by Nick Kelly and the Canterbury team will be led by Cole McConchie.

The match will be played on 22 Jan 2024, Monday at Basin Reserve, Wellington. This 29th match will start at 8:30 AM (IST) and the toss of this match at 8:00 AM (IST). Now here are the complete details of the Wellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Cricket Team Match.

Wellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Cricket Team Match 22 January 2024

MatchWellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Cricket Team, 29th Match
Date22 Jan 2024, Monday
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
CaptainNick Kelly (Wellington Firebirds) and Cole McConchie (Canterbury)
VenueBasin Reserve, Wellington
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Wellington Firebirds vs Canterbury Cricket Team Players List

Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Squad- Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (C), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin (WK), Tom Blundell (WK), Callum McLachlan (WK), Devon Conway (WK), Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Canterbury Cricket Team Squad- Chad Bowes, Harry Chamberlain, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Matthew Boyle, Rhys Mariu, Sean Davey, Bevon Jacobs, Cole McConchie (C), Michael Rippon, Ed Nuttall, Mitchell Hay (WK), Angus McKenzie, Zakary Foulkes, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Cameron Paul, Dylan Hunter.

Canterbury Players ListWellington Players List
Chad BowesNick Greenwood
Harry ChamberlainJames Hartshorn
Ken McClureTim Robinson
Leo CarterTroy Johnson
Matthew BoyleNick Kelly (Captain)
Rhys MariuJesse Tashkoff
Sean DaveyMuhammad Abbas
Bevon JacobsMichael Bracewell
Cole McConchie (Captain)Nathan Smith
Michael RipponGareth Severin
Ed NuttallTom Blundell
Mitchell HayCallum McLachlan
Angus McKenzieDevon Conway
Zakary FoulkesIan McPeake
Fraser SheatMichael Snedden
Henry ShipleyPeter Younghusband
Matt HenryBen Sears
Cameron PaulLogan van Beek
Dylan HunterAdam Milne
Photo of author

Leave a Reply