South Africa vs India T20 Squad 2022

Indian Cricket Team will play their next T20 series against South Africa, which will start on 09th June 2022 and end on 19th June 2022. There will be 5 T20 matches to be played in India. Both the Cricket Board have announced the squad for the upcoming T20 matches. Here is the South Africa Tour of India 2022 Team List.

India South Africa T20 Series 2022

SeriesIndia South Africa T20 Series 2022
Date09th June 2022 to 19th June 2022
Matches5 T20 Matches
Stadium/VenueDelhi, Cuttack, Vizag, Rajkot, and Bengaluru
CaptainRishabh Pant (India) and Temba Bavuma (South Africa)

South Africa Tour of India 2022 Team List

South Africa vs India T20 Squad 2022 India Team

On 22nd May 2022, Sunday, The Board of Control of Cricket in India announced the Indian Cricket team squad for the South Africa T20 Series and appoint KL Rahul as the captain of Team India, unfortunately, KL Rahul was ruled out of the South Africa series and Rishabh Pant Take over the cap of the Indian captain. Now the Indian wicketkeeper Batsman Pant will be the captain of the team in the 5 T20 match home series against South Africa.

India Players List 2022- KL Rahul (Ruled Out), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Ishan Kishan, Deepak Hooda, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (Captain and Wicket Keeper), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Hardik Pandya, Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav (Ruled Out), Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

South Africa vs India T20 Indian Team Players List

S. No.India Players List 2022Role
1.KL Rahul (Ruled Out)Batsman
2.Ruturaj GaikwadBatsman
3.Ishan KishanBatsman
4.Deepak HoodaBatsman
5.Shreyas IyerBatsman
6.Rishabh PantCaptain and Wicket Keeper Batsman
7.Dinesh KarthikWicket Keeper Batsman
8.Hardik PandyaVice-Captain and All-Rounder
9.Venkatesh IyerAll Rounder
10.Yuzvendra ChahalSpin Bowler
11.Kuldeep Yadav (Ruled Out)Spin Bowler
12.Axar PatelSpin Bowler
13.Ravi BishnoiSpin Bowler
14.Bhuvneshwar KumarMedium Pacer Bowler
15.Harshal PatelMedium Pacer Bowler
16.Avesh KhanMedium Pacer Bowler
17.Arshdeep SinghMedium Pacer Bowler
18.Umran MalikFast Pace Bowler
South Africa Tour of India 2022 Team List

South Africa vs India T20 Squad 2022 South Africa Team

The South African Cricket Board has announced the squad for the upcoming India Tour in June 2022. Reeza Hendricks and Heinrich Klaasen have made a return to the South Africa Cricket Team against India and Wayne Parnell has been included in the T20 team for the first time since 2017.

South Africa Players List 2022- Temba Bavuma (C), Reeza Hendricks, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Rassie Van Der Dussen, Wayne Parnell, Dwaine Pretorius, Marco Jensen, Quinton de Kock, Heinrich Klaasen, Tristan Stubbs, Keshav Maharaj, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Kagiso Rabada, and Tabraiz Shamsi

South Africa vs India T20 South Africa Team Players List

S. No.South Africa Players List 2022Role
1.Temba BavumaBatsman
2.Reeza HendricksBatsman
3.Aiden MarkramBatsman
4.David MillerBatsman
5.Rassie Van Der DussenBatsman
6.Wayne ParnellAll- Rounder
7.Dwaine PretoriusAll- Rounder
8.Marco JensenAll- Rounder
9.Quinton de KockWicket Keeper
10.Heinrich KlaasenWicket Keeper
11.Tristan StubbsWicket Keeper
12.Keshav MaharajBowler
13.Lungi NgidiBowler
14.Anrich NortjeBowler
15.Kagiso RabadaBowler
16.Tabraiz ShamsiBowler
South Africa Tour of India 2022 Team List

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply