Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town Head to Head 2024

The 26th match of the SA20 2024 will be played between Pretoria Capitals and MI Cape Town, the match will be played at Supersports Park, Centurion. The stadium has a capacity of 22,000 people and has Pavillion ends & Hennops River End.

In the 2024 points table, both teams have played a total of 8 matches out of these 8 matches they also won 2 matches each. Pretoria Capitals have lost 5 matches and MI Cape Town has lost 6 matches, 1 match of Pretoria Capitals has no result due to rain. Here are the details for the Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town 26th match.

Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town Timeline 2024

Match Date- The Pretoria Capitals versus MI Cape Town match will be played on 1st February 2024, Thursday.

Match Time- The 26th match of the tournament will get started at 09:00 PM and the toss of this match will be done at 08:30 PM.

Match Venue- Supersports Park, Centurion.

Match Live Telecast- Sports 18 and Jio Cinema

Match Captain- Eathan Bosch (Pretoria Capitals) and Kieron Pollard (MI Cape Town)

Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town Head to Head

Before the SA20 2024, both teams played 2 matches against each other, the 1st match was played on 23rd January 2023 which was won by Pretoria Capitals by 52 runs. The 2nd was played on 4th February 2024, and the same was also won by 1 wicket-

  • 23rd January 2024- 20th match of SA 20 2023 – Pretoria Capitals by 52 runs
  • 4th February 2024– 26th match of the SA20 2023 – Pretoria Capitals by 1 wicket

Pretoria Capitals vs MI Cape Town Players List

Pretoria Capitals Cricket Team 2024- The Pretoria have 4 batsmen, 7 all-rounders, 1 wicketkeeper, and 5 bowlers. Graham Ford is the head coach, and Jacques Kallis & Dale Benkenstein are the Assistant Coach of the Pretoria Capitals in 2024.

MI Cape Town Cricket Team 2024- The MI has 2 batsmen, 6 all-rounders, 5 wicketkeepers, and 6 bowlers. Robin Peterson is the head coach, Hashim Amla is the Batting coach, Lasith Malinga is the Bowling Coach, and James Pamment is the Fielding Coach of the MI Cape Town in 2024.

Pretoria Capitals Players ListMI Cape Town Players List
Shane DadswellRassie van der Dussen
Colin IngramDewald Brevis
Rilee RossouwDelano Potgieter
Mathew BoastThomas Kaber
Theunis de BruynGeorge Linde
Will JacksLiam Livingstone
Senuran MuthusamyKieron Pollard (C)
James NeeshamSam Curran
Paul StirlingTom Banton (WK)
Corbin BoschChris Benjamin (WK)
Migael PretoriusConnor Esterhuizen (WK)
Kyle Verreynne (WK)Ryan Rickelton (WK)
Eathan BoschGrant Roelofsen (WK)
Daryn DupavillonJofra Archer
Anrich NortjeBeuran Hendricks
Wayne Parnell (C)Duan Jansen
Adil RashidKagiso Rabada
Olly Stone
Nealan van Heerden
Photo of author

Leave a Reply