Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 Team

The fifteen editions of the Cricket Asia Cup begin on August 27, 2022, and the final match of the Asia Cup 2022 will be played on 11th September 2022. A total of 6 teams will be part of the Asia Cup 2022. All 6 teams’ squads have been decided by their cricket boards. Here is the Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 against India.

Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 against India

The 2nd game of the super 4 matches of Asia Cup 2022 will be played between India and Pakistan Cricket Team. The match will be played on 04th September 2022 at Dubai International Stadium, Dubai, and will get started at 07:30 PM as per the Indian Standard Time, the toss of the match will be done at 07:00 PM. The Indian team will be lead by Rohit Sharma and Pakistan will lead by Babar Azam. Here are the Pakistan T20 squad players against India 2022.

Pakistan Squad For India T20 2022- Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Naseem Shah, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.

Pakistan Squad against India 2022

S. No.Pakistan Squad For India T20 2022
1.Babar Azam (Captain)
2.Mohammad Rizwan (Wk)
3.Asif Ali
4.Haider Ali
5.Iftikhar Ahmed
6.Khushdil Shah
7.Haris Rauf
8.Mohammad Nawaz
9.Shadab Khan
10.Naseem Shah
11.Fakhar Zaman
12.Shahnawaz Dahani
13.Mohammad Wasim Jnr
14.Usman Qadir
Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 against India

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the captain of Pakistan vs India T20 2022?

    India Captain- Rohit Sharma

    Pakistan Captain- Babar Azam

  2. Who is the captain of the Indian Cricket Team against Pakistan 2022?

    Rohit Sharma

  3. Who is the captain of the Pakistan T20 Team?

    Pakistan T20 Squad 2022 Team- Babar Azam

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply