Otago vs Wellington

The 7th match of the Super Smash New Zealand T20 league will be played between Otago and Wellington. In this match, the Otago team will be lead by Dean Foxcroft and the Wellington team will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will be played on 28 December 2023, Thursday at Molyneux Park, Alexandra. This 7th match will start at 8:30 AM (IST) and toss of this match at 8:00 AM (IST). Now here are the complete details of the Otago vs Wellington Cricket Match.

Otago vs Wellington Today Match 28 December 2023 Cricket

MatchOtago vs Wellington, 7th Match
Date28 December 2023, Thursday
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
CaptainDean Foxcroft (Otago) and Nick Kelly (Wellington)
VenueMolyneux Park, Alexandra
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Otago vs Wellington Players List

Otago Squad- Dale Phillips, Hamish Rutheford, Thorn Parkes, Jacob Cumming, Llew Johnson, Jake Gibson, Luke Georgeson, Dean Foxcroft (Captain), Ollie White, Max Chu, Andrew Hazeldine, Ben Lockrose, Jacob Duffy, Jarrod Mckay, Matthew Bacon, Travis Muller, Jamal Todd.

Wellington Squad– Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Wellington Players ListOtago Players List
Nick GreenwoodDale Phillips
James HartshornHamish Rutheford
Tim RobinsonThorn Parkes
Troy JohnsonJacob Cumming
Nick Kelly (Captain)Llew Johnson
Jesse TashkoffJake Gibson
Muhammad AbbasLuke Georgeson
Michael BracewellDean Foxcroft (Captain)
Nathan SmithOllie White
Gareth SeverinMax Chu
Tom BlundellAndrew Hazeldine
Callum McLachlanBen Lockrose
Devon ConwayJacob Duffy
Ian McPeakeJarrod Mckay
Michael SneddenMatthew Bacon
Peter YounghusbandTravis Muller
Ben SearsJamal Todd
Logan van Beek
Adam Milne
Photo of author

Leave a Reply