LSG All-Rounders IPL

The league matches of TATA IPL 2023 started on the 31st of March 2023 and will continue till the 21st of May 2023. The BCCI on 21st April 2023 announced the schedule of the IPL 2023 playoffs and final matches. The playoffs and final will be played from 23rd May to 28th May 2023 in Chennai and Ahmedabad. The Qualifier 1 match will be held on 23rd May at the M. A. Chidambaram Stadium followed by the Eliminator on 24th May. The Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad will host Qualifier 2 match and the TATA IPL final on the 26th and 28th of May respectively. Here are the details of Lucknow Super Giants All-Rounders IPL 2024.

Lucknow Super Giants All-Rounders IPL 2024

All 10 participating teams are divided into 5 teams of two groups, in group A, 5 teams are Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Kolkata Knight Riders, and Delhi Capitals and in group B, 5 teams are Chennai Super Kings, Punjab Kings, Sunrausers Hyderabad, Royal Challengers Bangalore, and Gujarat Titans.

Now for this IPL season, where the team has a total of 25 players with its opening batsman, all other spot batsmen, wicket keepers, all-rounders, and bowlers.

For the Indian Premier League 2023, Lucknow Super Giants Players List has been finalized, the team has a total of 25 players of which 17 are Indians and 08 are overseas players. The team has 1 batsman, 3 wicket-keepers, 12 All-rounders, and 9 bowlers.

S.NoLSG All-Rounders List 2024RoleCountry
7Deepak HoodaAllrounderIndia
8K Gowtham Thamarai KannanAllrounderIndia
9Krunal PandyaAllrounderIndia
10Kyle MayersAllrounderWest Indies
11Marcus StoinisAllrounderAustralia
12Prerak MankadAllrounderIndia
13Yudhvir Singh CharakAllrounderIndia
14David WilleyAllrounderEngland
15Arshin KulkarniAllrounderIndia
Lucknow Super Giants All-Rounders List 2024
Lucknow All-Rounders 2024 – LSG All-Rounders IPL 2024

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who is the All-Rounder in LSG team 2024?

    K Gowtham Thamarai Kannan, Krunal Pandya, Kyle Mayers, Marcus Stoinis, Prerak Mankad, Yudhvir Singh Charak, David Willey, Arshin Kulkarni are the All-Rounders in LSG For IPL 2024.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply