IPL 2022: Kolkata Knight Riders Matches

IPL 2022 has been started on 26th March 2022 and will end on 29th May 2022. The 15th season of the Indian Premier League consists of 74 matches, the 10 teams in the league are divided into 2 groups and each team will play 14 matches. Here is the list of Kolkata Knight Riders Matches in IPL 2022.

List of Kolkata Knight Riders Matches in IPL 2022

A total of 10 teams are playing in the 15th season of Indian Premier League 2022, these include Chennai Super Kings, Delhi Capitals, Punjab Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunraisers Hyderabad, Lucknow Super Giants, and Gujarat Titans. Here in this post, we will show you the List of KKR Matches in IPL 2022.

Match No.DayDateTimeMatchVenue
1.Sat26-Mar-2207:30 PMChennai Super Kings versus Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium
2.Wed30-Mar-2207:30 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore versus Kolkata Knight RidersDY Patil Stadium
3.Fri01-Apr-2207:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Punjab KingsWankhede Stadium
4.Wed06-Apr-2207:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Mumbai IndiansMCA Stadium, Pune
5.Sun10-Apr-2203:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Delhi CapitalBrabourne – CCI
6.Fri15-Apr-2207:30 PMSunrisers Hyderabad versus Kolkata Knight RidersBrabourne – CCI
7.Mon18-Apr-2207:30 PMRajasthan Royals versus Kolkata Knight RidersBrabourne – CCI
8.Sat23-Apr-2203:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Gujarat TitansDY Patil Stadium
9.Thurs28-Apr-2207:30 PMDelhi Capitals versus Kolkata Knight RidersWankhede Stadium
10.Mon02-May-2207:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium
11.Sat07-May-2207:30 PMLucknow Super Giants versus Kolkata Knight RidersMCA Stadium, Pune
12.Mon09-May-2207:30 PMMumbai Indians versus Kolkata Knight RidersDY Patil Stadium
13.Sat14-May-2207:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Sunrisers HyderabadMCA Stadium, Pune
14.Wed18-May-2207:30 PMKolkata Knight Riders versus Lucknow Super GiantsDY Patil Stadium
List of Kolkata Knight Riders Matches in IPL 2022

Crickhit Question and Answer

Who is the Kolkata Knight Riders Captain 2022?

The captain of the Kolkata Knight Riders IPL team is Shreyas Iyer. He will captain the team from IPL 2022. In the IPL auction, Kolkata bought Shreyas Iyer for Rs. 12 crores 25 lakh. Prior to this, Eoin Morgan has been the captain of the team in IPL 2021.

Who is the Owner of Kolkata Knight Riders 2022?

The team of Kolkata Knight Riders represents the city of Kolkata in India. The ownership of this team is with Bollywood King Shahrukh Khan, Juhi Chawla, and her husband Jai Mehta. Whose company name is Knight Riders Sports Private Limited.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply