India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022

India vs West Indies 4th T20 Match Information 2022

Date6 Aug 2022, Saturday
TeamsWest Indies and India
Cricket EventIndia Tour of West Indies 2022
MatchWest Indies vs India, 4th T20I
Stadium/VenueCentral broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill, Florida
Match TossWest Indies won the toss and opt the bowl
India Playing XIRohit Sharma (c), Rishabh Pant (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Sanju Samson, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvenshwar Kumar, Ravi Bishnoi, Arshdeep Singh
West Indies Playing XIBrandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Rovman Powell, Nicholas Pooran (c), Kyle Mayers, Jason Holder, Devon Thomas (wk), Akeal Hosein, Alzarri Joseph, Obed McCoy, Dominic Drakes
UmpiresGregory Brathwaite, Patrick Gustard
Third EmpireNigel Duguid
Match RefereeRichie Richardson
India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022West Indies- 132-10 (19.1 Overs)
India- 191-5 (20 Overs)
ResultIndia Won By 59 Runs

India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022

India Innings

BatsmanWicketRunBall4s6sS. Rate
Rohit Sharma (c)b Akeal Hosein331623206.25
Suryakumar Yadavlbw 241412171.43
Deepak Hoodac Brandon King b Alzarri Joseph211920110.53
Rishabh Pantb Dominic Drakes c Obed McCoy443160141.94
Sanju SamsonNot out302321130.43
Dinesh Karthikb Obed McCoy690066.67
Axar PatelNot out20812250.00
India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022
Extras13 (b0, lb4, w9, nb0, p0)
Inning Total191-05 (20 Overs)
BowlerOversMaidenRunWicketNBWDEco. Rate
Akeal Hosein40281007.00
Dominic Drakes40310027.80
Obed McCoy406620416.50
Alzarri Joseph40292017.20
Jason Holder40330028.20
India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022

West Indies Innings

BatsmanWicketRunBall4s6sS. Rate
Brandon Kingc and b Avesh Khan 13830162.50
Kyle Mayersc Deepak Hooda b Axar Patel14162087.50
Devon Thomas (wk)c Deepak Hooda b Avesh Khan140025.00
Nicholas Pooran (c)Run out (Sanju Samson/Rishabh Pant)24813300.00
Rovman Powellc Deepak Hooda b Axar Patel241612150.00
Shimron Hetmyerb Ravi Bishnoi191921100.00
Jason Holderc Sanju Samson b Arshdeep Singh13911144.44
Akeal Hoseinc Suryakumar Yadav b Ravi Bishnoi3100030.00
Dominic Drakesb Arshdeep Singh571071.43
Alzarri JosephNot out6100060.00
Obed McCoyb Arshdeep Singh280025.00
Extras8 (b0, lb3, w5, nb0, p0)
Inning Total132-10 (19.10 Overs)
India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022
BowlerOversMaidenRunWicketNBWDEco. Rate
Bhubaneshwar Kumar 30210017.00
Avesh Khan40172014.20
Axar Patel404820312.00
Arshdeep Singh3.10123003.80
Ravi Bishnoi40272006.80
Deepak Hooda1040004.00
India vs West Indies 4th T20 Scorecard 2022

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Photo of author

Leave a Reply