Ind vs IRE: First T20 2022

Indian Cricket Team will play their next T20 series against Ireland, The team for the new tour has been declared by the BCCI, where Hardik Pandya named as the Captain of the squad and Rishabh Pant, captain during Ind vs SA T20 series has been rested. Here are the complete details of the India vs Ireland 26 June 2022 T20 Match.

26 June 2022 T20 Match

MatchInd vs IRE 1st T20 2022
Date26th June 2022, Sunday
CaptainHardik Pandya (India) and Andrew Balbirine (Ireland)
Stadium/VenueThe Village, Dublin, Ireland
T20 Match Timing09:00 PM
T20 Toss Timing08:30 PM
Who won the Today T20 Match Toss
Team India Playing 11 Today
Ireland Playing 11 Today
Who won Ind vs IRE 1st T20
Ind vs IRE first T20 Match 2022

India vs Ireland 26 June 2022 T20 Match

India and Ireland are set to lock heads with each other in an upcoming T20 series. India and Ireland have faced each other on the ground for t20 international on occasions and India defeated Ireland all the 3 times. Let’s see what strategies Ireland will adopt and how they perform against the Top T20 Team in the world.

26 June 2022 T20 Match- India vs Ireland T20 series will commence on 26th June 2022 with the first T20 match. With the head coach Rahul Dravid and the other senior team support staff, the team India departs for England with the test and T20 squad for the England and Ireland matches respectively. The T20 team for Ireland will be coached by former India coach VVS Laxman.

Ind vs IRE 1st T20 Match Squad Players List 2022

India Squad for 26th June 2022 Match- Hardik Pandya (Captain), Bhuvneshwar Kumar (vice-captain), Ishan Kishan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Sanju Samson, Suryakumar Yadav, Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper), Yuzvendra Chahal, Axar Patel, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Arshdeep Singh, Umran Malik.

Ireland Squad for 26th June 2022 Match Andrew Balbirnie (Captain), Mark Adair, Curtis Campher, Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Stephen Doheny, Josh Little, Andrew McBrine, Barry McCarthy, Conor Olphert, Paul Stirling, Harry Tector, Lorcan Tucker and Craig Young.

India vs Ireland 26 June 2022 T20 Match

India vs Ireland 1st T20 Match Timings 2022

Both the matches of India vs Ireland will get started at 09:00 PM as per Indian Standard Time and the toss of the match will be done at 08:30 PM IST. Accordingly, the 1st T20 match between India and Ireland will get started at 09:00 PM.

India vs Ireland first T20 Match Stadium Name 2022

India Team plays their first T20 against Ireland at The Village Stadium, Dublin, Ireland. The Malahide Cricket Club Ground or the Village is a cricket ground in Malahide, Ireland situated in the lady Acre field of Malahide Castle grounds. The ground is owned by Malahide Cricket Club.

India vs Ireland 1st t20 Match Live Telecast in India

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply