India vs Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Match Information 2022

Date23 September 2022, Friday
TeamsIndia and Australia
Cricket EventAsia Cup 2022
MatchIndia vs Australia, 2nd T20I
Stadium/VenueVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Match TossIndia won the toss and opt the Bowl
India Playing XIRohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Hardik Pandya, Axar Patel, Dinesh Karthik, Harshal Patel, Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal,
Australia Playing XIAaron Finch (c), Cameron Green, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Tim David, Matthew Wade (wk), Daniel Sams, Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood
Umpires KN Anantha Padmanabhan, Nitin Menon
Third EmpireVirender Sharma
Match RefereeJavagal Srinath
India vs Australia Match 2nd T20I Scorecard 2022India- 92-4 (7.2 Overs)
Australia- 90-5 (8 Overs)
ResultIndia Won by 6 Wkts
India vs Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022

India vs Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022

India Innings

BatsmanWicketRunBall4s6sS. Rate
KL Rahulb Adam Zampa10601166.67
Rohit Sharma (Captain)Not Out462044230.00
Virat Kohlib Adam Zampa11620183.33
Suryakumar Yadavlbw b Adam Zampa01000.00
Hardik Pandyac Aaron Finch b Pat Cummins9910100.00
Dinesh KarthikNot Out10211500.00
Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022
Extras6 (b1, lb1, w4, nb0, p0)
Inning Total92-4 (7.2 Overs)
India vs Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022
BowlerOversMaidenRunWicketNBWDEco. Rate
Josh Hazlewood102000020.00
Pat Cummins202310311.50
Adam Zampa20163008.00
Daniel Sams1.202000015.00
Sean Abbott101100111.00
Ind vs Aus 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022

Australia Innings

BatsmanWicketRunBall4s6sS. Rate
Aaron Finch (c)b Jaspreet Bumrah311541206.67
Cameron GreenRun Out (Virat Kohli/Axar Patel)5410125.00
Glenn Maxwellb Axar Patel01000.00
Tim Davidb Axar Patel230066.67
Matthew Wade (wk)Not Out432043215.00
Steven SmithRun Out Harshal Patel8510160.00
India vs Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard 2022
Extras1 (b0, lb0, w1, nb0, p0)
Inning Total90-5 (8 Overs)
India versus Australia 2nd T20 Scorecard
BowlerOversMaidenRunWicketNBWDEco. Rate
Hardik Pandya101000010.00
Axar Patel20132006.50
Yuzvendra Chahal101200012.00
Jaspreet Bumrah202310111.50
Harshal Patel,203200016.00
India Australia T20 Scorecard 2022

Crickhit Question and Answer

  1. Who won the 2nd T20 India vs Australia 2022 Result?

    Who won the 2nd T20 Ind vs Aus 2022 Result- The second match between India and Australia was played on 23 September 2022 at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium in Nagpur. The captain of India in this match was Rohit Sharma and the captain of Australia was Aaron Finch. The match started late due to rain in Nagpur, in which the match time was 9:30 PM and the toss was done at 9:00 PM. It was reduced to 8-8 overs per team as the match started late.

    In the second match, India’s team won the toss and decided to bowl first, which proved to be quite right and in the very beginning, Axar Patel gave the initial shocks to Australia. In which Australia, batting first, scored 90 runs for the loss of 5 wickets in 8 overs, in which their wicketkeeper Wade scored 43 runs in 20 balls for Australia. After this, India’s team made 92 runs for the loss of 4 wickets in 7.2 overs, in which the highest run for India was scored by captain Rohit Sharma, who scored 46 runs in 20 balls. India won the second T20 match by 6 wickets and leveled the 3-match series by 1-1.

Join our Social Community

YoutubeGoogle NewsTelegram

Feedback/Suggestion- Hope you all find it useful, please give your valuable feedback & let us know if there is an error. Thanks in Advance

Leave a Reply