Delhi Capitals Opening Batsman IPL 2024

The Delhi Capitals team started their IPL 2024 campaign with a match against Punjab Kings at Maharaja Yadavindra Singh International Cricket Stadium, Mullanpur, Chandigarh, in the first match Delhi Capitals lost by 4 wickets, along with this the DC team played 10 matches so far, lost 5 and won 5 matches. In the IPL 2024 points table, Delhi Capitals is at 6th position with 10 points and -0.442 NRR. Here is the DC Opening Batsman 2024 List in Today Match

Crickhit Telegram Channel
#Get Cricket All Updates on Mobile

Delhi Opening Batsman Today Match

The 56th match of IPL 2024 will be played on 7th May 2024, Tuesday, between Delhi Capitals and Rajasthan Royals. This match will be played at the home ground of the Delhi IPL team, Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi. In this match, the Rajasthan team will be captained by Sanju Samson and Delhi will be captained by Rishabh Pant. This match will be played at 7:30 PM and the toss will be held 30 minutes earlier i.e. at 7:00 PM IST.

IPL TeamDelhi Capitals
Delhi Team MatchDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 56th Match
Date7th May 2024, Tuesday
Delhi CaptainRishabh Pant
Delhi Opening Batsman Today MatchJake Fraser-McGurk, and Prithvi Shaw

DC Opening Batsman List 2024

In IPL 2024, the Delhi Capitals team has a total of 3 opening batsman in their team, Out of these three any two will play in today’s IPL match. The three opening batsmen of Delhi Capitals are David Warner (Australia), Prithvi Shaw (India) and Mitchell Marsh (Australia)

S.NoDC SQUADRoleCountryPrice
1David WarnerDelhi Capitals Opening BatsmanAustralia6.25 Cr
2Prithvi ShawDelhi Capitals Opening BatsmanIndia7.50 Cr
3Mitchell MarshDelhi Capitals Opening BatsmanAustralia6.50 Cr
4Jake Fraser-McGurkDelhi Capitals Opening BatsmanAustralia50.00 L
5Harry BrookBatsmanEngland4.00 Cr
6Swastik ChikaraBatsmanIndia20.0 L
7Yash DhullWicketkeeperIndia50.00 L
8Rishabh PantWicketkeeperIndia16.00 Cr
9Shai HopeWicketkeeperWest Indies75.0 L
10Ricky BhuiWicketkeeperIndia25.0 L
11Kumar KushagraWicketkeeperIndia7.20 Cr
12Tristan StubbsWicketkeeperSouth Africa50.0 L
13Abishek PorelWicketkeeperIndia20.00 L
14Lalit YadavAllrounderIndia65.00 L
15Axar PatelAllrounderIndia9.00 Cr
16Sumit KumarAllrounderIndia1.00 Cr
17Anrich NortjeBowlerSouth Africa6.50 Cr
18Ishant SharmaBowlerIndia50.00 L
19Kuldeep YadavBowlerIndia2.00 Cr
20Mukesh KumarBowlerIndia5.50 Cr
21Praveen DubeyBowlerIndia50.00 L
22Khaleel AhmedBowlerIndia5.25 Cr
23Vicky OstwalBowlerIndia20.00 L
24Rasikh Dar SalamBowlerIndia20.0 L
25Jhye RichardsonBowlerAustralia5.00 Cr
Delhi Opening Batsman Today Match

Delhi Capitals Opening Batsman IPL 2024

IPL MatchesDC Opening Batsman List 2024
DC vs PBKSDavid Warner and Mitchell Marsh
RR vs DCDavid Warner and Mitchell Marsh
DC vs CSKDavid Warner and Prithvi Shah
DC vs KKRDavid Warner and Prithvi Shah
MI vs DCDavid Warner and Prithvi Shah
LSG vs DCDavid Warner and Prithvi Shah
GT vs DCPrithvi Shah and Jake Fraser-McGurk
DC vs SRHPrithvi Shah and David Warner
DC vs GTPrithvi Shah and Jake Fraser-McGurk
DC vs MIAbhishek Poral and Jake Fraser-McGurk
KKR vs DCPrithvi Shah and Jake Fraser-McGurk
DC vs RRAbhishek Poral and Jake Fraser-McGurk
RCB vs DCDavid Warner and Jake Fraser-McGurk
DC vs LSGAbhishek Poral and Jake Fraser-McGurk
Photo of author

Leave a Reply