Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds

The 17th match of the Super Smash New Zealand T20 league will be played between Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds. In this match, the Central Districts team will be lead by Dane Cleaver and the Wellington Firebirds team will be lead by Nick Kelly. The match will be played on 08 Jan 2024, Monday at McLean Park, Napier. This 17th match will start at 6:30 AM (IST) and toss of this match at 6:00 AM (IST). Now here are the complete details of the Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds Cricket Match.

Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Today Match 8 January 2024

MatchCentral Districts vs Wellington Firebirds, 17th Match
Date08 Jan 2024, Monday
Time6:30 AM
Toss Time6:00 AM
CaptainDane Cleaver (Central Districts) and Nick Kelly (Wellington Firebirds)
VenueMcLean Park, Napier
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Central Districts vs Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Players List

Central Districts Cricket Team Squad- Ben Smith, Greg Hay, Jack Boyle, Tom Bruce, William Clark, Brad Schmulian, Jayden Lennox, Bayley Wiggins, Curtis Heaphy, Dane Cleaver (Captain), Bevan Small, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Angus Schaw, Blair Tickner, Brett Randell, Joey Field, Liam Dudding, Raymond Toole.

Wellington Firebirds Cricket Team Squad- Nick Greenwood, James Hartshorn, Tim Robinson, Troy Johnson, Nick Kelly (Captain), Jesse Tashkoff, Muhammad Abbas, Michael Bracewell, Nathan Smith, Gareth Severin, Tom Blundell, Callum McLachlan, Devon Conway, Ian McPeake, Michael Snedden, Peter Younghusband, Ben Sears, Logan van Beek, Adam Milne.

Central Districts Cricket Team Players ListWellington Cricket Team Players List
Ben Smith Nick Greenwood
Greg HayJames Hartshorn
Jack BoyleTim Robinson
Tom Bruce Troy Johnson
William ClarkNick Kelly (Captain)
Brad SchmulianJesse Tashkoff
Jayden LennoxMuhammad Abbas
Bayley WigginsMichael Bracewell
Curtis HeaphyNathan Smith
Dane Cleaver (Captain)Gareth Severin
Bevan SmallTom Blundell
Doug BracewellCallum McLachlan
Ajaz PatelDevon Conway
Angus SchawIan McPeake
Blair TicknerMichael Snedden
Brett RandellPeter Younghusband
Joey FieldBen Sears
Liam DuddingLogan van Beek
Raymond TooleAdam Milne
Photo of author

Leave a Reply