Ind vs AUS T20 2023 Squad

India vs Australia 3rd T20 2023 Squad Players List

India and Australia have started their 5-match T20 series from 23rd November 2023. All the matches of the series will be played in India. In …

Read more

3rd T20 Ind vs AUS 2023

India vs Australia 3rd T20 Match Date 2023

The India-Australia 5-match T20 series, starting 23rd November 2023, India leading 2-0, with victories in the 1st and 2nd T20s. The 3rd T20 match is scheduled for 28th November at the Barsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati. Captains are Suryakumar Yadav (India) and Matthew Wade (Australia). Live telecast of the match will be available on Sports18 and Jio Cinema.