RCB Next IPL Match Schedule

IPL 2023 Royal Challengers Bangalore Matches List

The schedule of the Indian Premier League has been released on 17th Feb 2023. As per the released schedule, A total of 10 teams will play the 16th season at 12 different venues and 10 franchises will play 7 home and 7 away matches during the league phase of the tournament.

Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 Schedule Players List

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad 2023 Schedule Players List

IPL 2023 schedule was released on 17th February 2023, as per the schedule a total of 70 league matches and 4 matches of the playoff …

Read more