Who Won The Match Yesterday

Who Won the Yesterday Match

The India and Australia Cricket teams commenced their 5 T20 matches series on 23rd November 2023, led by Suryakumar Yadav and Matthew Wade respectively. India won the first two games, however, Australia clinched a victory in the thrilling third match held on 28th November by 5 wickets, with Glenn Maxwell bagging the Man of the Match Award.