Canterbury vs Auckland Aces

The 16th match of the Super Smash New Zealand T20 league will be played between Canterbury vs Auckland Aces. In this match, the Canterbury team will be lead by Cole McConchie and the Auckland Aces team will be lead by Sean Solia. The match will be played on 07 Jan 2024, Sunday at Hagley Oval, Christchurch. This 16th match will start at 8:30 AM (IST) and toss of this match at 8:00 AM (IST). Now here are the complete details of the Canterbury vs Auckland Aces Cricket Match.

Canterbury vs Auckland Aces Cricket Team Today Match 7 January 2024

MatchCanterbury vs Auckland Aces, 16th Match
Date07 Jan 2024, Sunday
Time8:30 AM
Toss Time8:00 AM
CaptainCole McConchie (Canterbury) and Sean Solia (Auckland Aces)
VenueHagley Oval, Christchurch
Live TelecastStar Sports Network and Disney+Hotstar

Canterbury vs Auckland Aces Cricket Team Players List

Canterbury Cricket Team Squad- Chad Bowes, Harry Chamberlain, Ken McClure, Leo Carter, Matthew Boyle, Rhys Mariu, Sean Davey, Bevon Jacobs, Cole McConchie (Captain), Michael Rippon, Ed Nuttall, Mitchell Hay, Angus McKenzie, Zakary Foulkes, Fraser Sheat, Henry Shipley, Matt Henry, Cameron Paul, Dylan Hunter.

Auckland Aces Cricket Team Squad- Finn Allen, Martin Guptill, Sean Solia (Captain), Robert ODonnell, Jock McKenzie, Nikith Perera, George Worker, Simon Keene, James Neesham, Cam Fletcher, Louis Delport, Danru Ferns, Ryan Harrison, Ben Lister.

Auckland Cricket Team Players ListCanterbury Cricket Team Players List
Finn AllenChad Bowes
Martin GuptillHarry Chamberlain
Sean Solia (Captain)Ken McClure
Robert ODonnellLeo Carter
Jock McKenzieMatthew Boyle
Nikith PereraRhys Mariu
George WorkerSean Davey
Simon KeeneBevon Jacobs
James NeeshamCole McConchie (Captain)
Cam FletcherMichael Rippon
Louis DelportEd Nuttall
Danru FernsMitchell Hay
Ryan HarrisonAngus McKenzie
Ben ListerZakary Foulkes
Fraser Sheat
Henry Shipley
Matt Henry
Cameron Paul
Dylan Hunter
Photo of author

Leave a Reply