Full Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore Player list

Indian Premiere League 2023

IPL 2023 Auction completed on 23rd December 2022.

There are total 10 teams in IPL 2023.
Player List of all the teams have been finalised.

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL team have
4 Batsmen,
3 Wicket Keeper,
8 All-Rounder,
10 Bowlers. 

Faf du Plessis is the Captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL Team 2023.

Virat Kohli is the most expensive player in the Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL team 2023 for Rs. 15 Crores.


Rajat Patidar
Suyash S Prabhudessai
Faf du Plessis
Virat Kohli

Wicket Keeper

Finn Allen
Anuj Rawat
Dinesh Karthik

All - Rounders

Glenn Maxwell
David Willey
Mahipal Lomror
Shahbaz Ahamad
Wanindu Hasaranga
Manoj Bhandage
Will Jacks
Sonu Yadav


Mohammed Siraj
Karn Sharma
Siddarth Kaul
Josh Hazlewood
Harshal Patel
Akash Deep
Reece Topley
Rajan Kumar
Avinash Singh
Himanshu Sharma

Get Full Details of
IPL 2023
Royal Challengers Bangalore
in English Here

Thanks For Watching
For more information visit on

Click Here